Chilumba United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 08
Fish Eagles 3 - 4 Chilumba United Katoto Sec
Saturday, Jul 07
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Chilumba United Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Jul 01
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Luwinga United Uliwa
Sunday, Jun 24
Baka City 2 - 1 Chilumba United Maghemo
Sunday, Jun 17
Lura United 1 - 0 Chilumba United Lura
Saturday, Jun 16
Ekwendeni United 3 - 1 Chilumba United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Uliwa
Sunday, Jun 03
Chilumba United 3 - 1 Thunduwike Base
Sunday, May 27
Bolero 1 - 1 Chilumba United Bolero
Saturday, May 26
Katowo Rangers 0 - 1 Chilumba United Katowo
Sunday, May 13
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Manyamula Uliwa
Saturday, May 12
Chilumba United 2 - 1 Lufita United Uliwa
Sunday, May 06
Chilumba United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Uliwa
Saturday, Apr 28
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 0 Chilumba United Majaliro

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9