Baka City


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Bolero 1 - 0 Baka City Bolero
Saturday, Jul 14
Katowo Rangers 1 - 0 Baka City Katowo
Sunday, Jul 01
Baka City 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Maghemo
Saturday, Jun 30
Baka City 0 - 0 Luwinga United Maghemo
Sunday, Jun 24
Baka City 2 - 1 Chilumba United Maghemo
Sunday, Jun 17
Lufita United 1 - 1 Baka City Lufita
Saturday, Jun 16
Chitipa United 4 - 0 Baka City Base
Saturday, Jun 09
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Baka City Majaliro
Sunday, Jun 03
Mchengautuwa 1 - 0 Baka City Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhata Bay 2 - 0 Baka City Mkondezi
Saturday, May 26
Baka City 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Maghemo
Sunday, May 20
Manyamula 1 - 0 Baka City MHOCO
Saturday, May 19
Mbawa 1 - 3 Baka City Mbawa
Sunday, May 06
Baka City 3 - 0 Kabwafu Maghemo
Saturday, Apr 28
Baka City 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Karonga Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 14 19 36
2 Bolero 15 10 32
3 Fish Eagles 15 11 27
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 15 12 26
5 Mchengautuwa 15 8 23
6 Manyamula 13 1 23
7 Chilumba United 14 2 22
8 Chilumba Barracks 15 3 20
9 Rumphi United 15 0 20
10 Lura United 13 2 19
11 Lufita United 15 0 19
12 Baka City 15 -1 19
13 Thunduwike 17 -14 19
14 Katowo Rangers 14 -3 17
15 Kabwafu 14 -11 17
16 Luwinga United 14 3 16
17 Ekwendeni United 13 -7 14
18 Mbawa 14 -14 12
19 Nkhata Bay 15 -10 11
20 Zolozolo United 15 -11 9