Zolozolo


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
Zolozolo 3 - 1 Manyamula Botanic
Saturday, Dec 02
Zolozolo 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Botanic
Sunday, Nov 19
Zolozolo 0 - 1 Lura United Botanic
Saturday, Nov 18
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Karonga United Thumbi
Sunday, Nov 12
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Zolozolo Rumphi Police
Saturday, Nov 11
Kawaza 2 - 0 Zolozolo Kawaza
Saturday, Nov 04
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Botanic
Sunday, Oct 29
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Zolozolo Majaliro
Saturday, Oct 28
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Zolozolo Karonga Community
Sunday, Oct 22
Zolozolo 2 - 0 Embangweni United Botanic
Saturday, Oct 21
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Zolozolo Luwinga
Saturday, Oct 14
Zolozolo 3 - 0 Bolero United Botanic
Saturday, Sep 23
Zolozolo 2 - 1 Rumphi Medics Botanic
Saturday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Zolozolo Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Sep 02
Zolozolo 0 - 0 Lufita United Botanic
Sunday, Jul 16
Bolero United 1 - 0 Zolozolo Bolero
Saturday, Jul 08
Zolozolo 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Botanic
Saturday, Jul 01
Ekwendeni United 2 - 1 Zolozolo Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 18
Manyamula 1 - 0 Zolozolo Manyamula
Saturday, Jun 17
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Zolozolo Embax
Sunday, Jun 04
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Zolozolo Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 03
Lura United 2 - 3 Zolozolo Lura
Saturday, May 27
Zolozolo 1 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 21
Zolozolo 0 - 1 Luwinga United Botanic
Sunday, May 14
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Kawaza Bomatic
Saturday, May 13
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Botanic
Saturday, May 06
Lufita United 2 - 0 Zolozolo Lufita
Saturday, Apr 29
Zolozolo 3 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Mzuzu Botanic
Sunday, Apr 23
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Zolozolo Chibavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25