Rumphi Medics


Matches

Sunday, Dec 03
Lufita United 1 - 0 Rumphi Medics Lufita
Saturday, Dec 02
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 3 Rumphi Medics Karonga Community
Sunday, Nov 26
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Lura United Bolero
Saturday, Nov 18
Rumphi Medics 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Sunday, Nov 05
Ekwendeni United 0 - 2 Rumphi Medics Mzuni
Saturday, Nov 04
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 0 Rumphi Medics Mzuni
Saturday, Oct 28
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 22
Kawaza 0 - 0 Rumphi Medics
Saturday, Oct 21
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Manyamula Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 23
Zolozolo 2 - 1 Rumphi Medics Botanic
Saturday, Sep 16
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Sep 10
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Medics Katoto
Saturday, Sep 09
Luwinga United 6 - 1 Rumphi Medics Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 03
Rumphi Medics 1 - 1 Karonga United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 02
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Bolero United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 30
Lura United 3 - 2 Rumphi Medics Lura
Sunday, Jul 16
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Luwinga United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 09
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Lufita United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jun 25
Rumphi Medics 0 - 0 Kawaza Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 24
Rumphi Medics 2 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jun 18
Rumphi Medics 4 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 10
Rumphi Medics 2 - 2 Ekwendeni United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jun 04
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Zolozolo Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 28
Manyamula 0 - 3 Rumphi Medics Manyamula
Saturday, May 27
Embangweni United 0 - 2 Rumphi Medics Embangweni
Sunday, May 14
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 07
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Rumphi Medics Majaliro
Saturday, May 06
Karonga United 1 - 2 Rumphi Medics Karonga CC
Sunday, Apr 23
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Rumphi Medics Rumphi Police

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25