Manyamula


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
Zolozolo 3 - 1 Manyamula Botanic
Saturday, Dec 09
Lura United 2 - 1 Manyamula Lura
Wednesday, Dec 06
Manyamula 2 - 0 Lufita United Manyamula
Wednesday, Nov 22
Manyamula 1 - 1 Kawaza Manyamula
Sunday, Nov 12
Chilumba Barracks 3 - 1 Manyamula Majaliro
Saturday, Nov 11
Karonga United 3 - 0 Manyamula Karonga Community
Wednesday, Nov 08
Manyamula 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Manyamula
Sunday, Oct 29
Manyamula 2 - 2 Luwinga United Manyamula
Sunday, Oct 22
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 0 Manyamula Rumphi Police
Saturday, Oct 21
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Manyamula Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 01
Manyamula 1 - 1 Bolero United Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 30
Manyamula 1 - 5 Ekwendeni Hammers Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 23
Manyamula 1 - 1 Embangweni United
Sunday, Sep 10
Manyamula 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Manyamula
Sunday, Sep 03
Manyamula 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Manyamula
Sunday, Jul 23
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 2 Manyamula Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 22
Lufita United 2 - 0 Manyamula Lufita
Sunday, Jul 02
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Manyamula Katoto
Sunday, Jun 18
Manyamula 1 - 0 Zolozolo Manyamula
Saturday, Jun 17
Manyamula 1 - 0 Lura United Manyamula
Sunday, Jun 04
Ekwendeni United 4 - 1 Manyamula Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Jun 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, May 28
Manyamula 0 - 3 Rumphi Medics Manyamula
Sunday, May 14
Manyamula 1 - 0 Karonga United Manyamula
Saturday, May 13
Manyamula 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Manyamula
Sunday, May 07
Bolero United 2 - 2 Manyamula Bolero
Saturday, May 06
Kawaza 3 - 2 Manyamula Kawaza
Sunday, Apr 30
Manyamula 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Manyamula
Saturday, Apr 22
Embangweni United 4 - 0 Manyamula Embagweni Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25