Luwinga United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 0 Luwinga United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Dec 03
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Luwinga United Maghemo
Saturday, Dec 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 0 Luwinga United Majaliro
Saturday, Nov 25
Kawaza 3 - 1 Luwinga United Kawaza
Saturday, Nov 18
Luwinga United 7 - 1 Lura United Luwinga
Sunday, Oct 29
Manyamula 2 - 2 Luwinga United Manyamula
Saturday, Oct 28
Embangweni United 3 - 2 Luwinga United Embangweni
Sunday, Oct 22
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Luwinga
Saturday, Oct 21
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Zolozolo Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 24
Bolero United 1 - 0 Luwinga United Bolero
Saturday, Sep 23
Luwinga United 0 - 0 Karonga United Luwinga
Saturday, Sep 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Luwinga
Saturday, Sep 09
Luwinga United 6 - 1 Rumphi Medics Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 03
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Lufita United Luwinga
Saturday, Jul 29
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Luwinga
Sunday, Jul 16
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Luwinga United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jul 15
Lura United 1 - 4 Luwinga United Lura
Saturday, Jul 08
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero United Luwinga
Sunday, Jul 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 25
Karonga United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Karonga CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Lufita United 1 - 2 Luwinga United Lufita
Sunday, May 28
Luwinga United 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Luwinga
Sunday, May 21
Zolozolo 0 - 1 Luwinga United Botanic
Saturday, May 20
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Luwinga United Chiwavi
Saturday, May 13
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Kawaza Luwinga
Saturday, May 06
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Embangweni United Luwinga
Sunday, Apr 30
Luwinga United 0 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Luwinga
Saturday, Apr 22
Ekwendeni United 0 - 2 Luwinga United Ekwendeni

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25