Luwinga United


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Luwinga
Saturday, Sep 09
Luwinga United 6 - 1 Rumphi Medics Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 03
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Lufita United Luwinga
Saturday, Jul 29
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Luwinga
Sunday, Jul 16
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Luwinga United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jul 15
Lura United 1 - 4 Luwinga United Lura
Saturday, Jul 08
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero United Luwinga
Sunday, Jul 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 25
Karonga United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Karonga CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Lufita United 1 - 2 Luwinga United Lufita
Sunday, May 28
Luwinga United 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Luwinga
Sunday, May 21
Zolozolo 0 - 1 Luwinga United Botanic
Saturday, May 20
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Luwinga United Chiwavi
Saturday, May 13
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Kawaza Luwinga
Saturday, May 06
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Embangweni United Luwinga
Sunday, Apr 30
Luwinga United 0 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Luwinga
Saturday, Apr 22
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Luwinga United Ekwendeni

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 18 19 36
2 Chilumba Barracks 17 12 36
3 Rumphi Medics 20 8 35
4 Luwinga United 18 9 33
5 Bolero United 18 9 33
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 18 10 30
7 Kawaza 19 4 28
8 Fish Eagles 20 4 27
9 Rumphi Pirates 18 1 27
10 Ekwendeni United 17 3 25
11 Zolozolo 17 -2 23
12 Lufita United 17 1 20
13 Ipota Shooting Stars 18 -17 16
14 Manyamula 16 -19 13
15 Lura United 18 -24 13
16 Embangweni United 19 -18 12