Lura United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 09
Lura United 2 - 1 Manyamula Lura
Sunday, Nov 26
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Lura United Bolero
Sunday, Nov 19
Zolozolo 0 - 1 Lura United Botanic
Saturday, Nov 18
Luwinga United 7 - 1 Lura United Luwinga
Saturday, Nov 11
Lura United 1 - 1 Bolero United Lura
Sunday, Nov 05
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 1 Lura United Karonga Community
Saturday, Nov 04
Lufita United 2 - 0 Lura United Lufita
Sunday, Oct 22
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Lura United Katoto
Saturday, Oct 21
Lura United 2 - 0 Embangweni United Lura
Monday, Oct 16
Lura United 2 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Lura
Saturday, Oct 14
Lura United 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Lura
Sunday, Oct 08
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 3 Lura United Chibavi
Sunday, Sep 17
Lura United 3 - 0 Kawaza Lura
Sunday, Sep 03
Ekwendeni United 3 - 1 Lura United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Sep 02
Lura United 0 - 3 Karonga United Lura
Sunday, Jul 30
Lura United 3 - 2 Rumphi Medics Lura
Saturday, Jul 15
Lura United 1 - 4 Luwinga United Lura
Saturday, Jul 08
Lura United 0 - 2 Lufita United Lura
Sunday, Jul 02
Kawaza 5 - 0 Lura United Kawaza
Saturday, Jul 01
Bolero United 6 - 1 Lura United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 18
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Lura United Embax
Saturday, Jun 17
Manyamula 1 - 0 Lura United Manyamula
Sunday, Jun 11
Lura United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Lura
Saturday, Jun 03
Lura United 2 - 3 Zolozolo Lura
Saturday, May 27
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 2 Lura United Rumphi Police
Sunday, May 21
Lura United 1 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Lura
Saturday, May 13
Lura United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Lura
Sunday, Apr 30
Chilumba Barracks 3 - 0 Lura United Majaliro
Saturday, Apr 29
Karonga United 3 - 0 Lura United Karonga CC
Saturday, Apr 22
Lura United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Lura

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25