Lufita United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 09
Lufita United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Lufita
Wednesday, Dec 06
Manyamula 2 - 0 Lufita United Manyamula
Tuesday, Dec 05
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Lufita United Embangweni
Sunday, Dec 03
Lufita United 1 - 0 Rumphi Medics Lufita
Saturday, Dec 02
Lufita United 2 - 0 Kawaza Lufita
Wednesday, Nov 29
Karonga United 3 - 0 Lufita United Karonga Community
Saturday, Nov 04
Lufita United 2 - 0 Lura United Lufita
Saturday, Oct 21
Lufita United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Lufita
Sunday, Oct 08
Bolero United 2 - 1 Lufita United Bolero
Saturday, Oct 07
Fish Eagles 3 - 1 Lufita United Katoto
Saturday, Sep 30
Lufita United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Lufita
Saturday, Sep 23
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 2 Lufita United Karonga Community
Sunday, Sep 03
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Lufita United Luwinga
Saturday, Sep 02
Zolozolo 0 - 0 Lufita United Botanic
Sunday, Jul 30
Lufita United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Jul 22
Lufita United 2 - 0 Manyamula Lufita
Sunday, Jul 09
Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Lufita United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jul 08
Lura United 0 - 2 Lufita United Lura
Saturday, Jul 01
Lufita United 2 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Lufita
Saturday, Jun 24
Lufita United 1 - 2 Luwinga United Lufita
Sunday, Jun 04
Lufita United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Lufita
Saturday, Jun 03
Lufita United 4 - 0 Embangweni United Lufita
Sunday, May 28
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 0 Lufita United Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 27
Kawaza 2 - 3 Lufita United Kawaza
Saturday, May 13
Lufita United 0 - 0 Bolero United Lufita
Saturday, May 06
Lufita United 2 - 0 Zolozolo Lufita
Sunday, Apr 30
Ekwendeni United 0 - 2 Lufita United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 29
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Lufita United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 22
Lufita United 0 - 1 Karonga United Lufita Ground