Kawaza


Matches

Wednesday, Dec 06
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Kawaza Katoto
Sunday, Dec 03
Karonga United 2 - 0 Kawaza Karonga Community
Saturday, Dec 02
Lufita United 2 - 0 Kawaza Lufita
Saturday, Nov 25
Kawaza 3 - 1 Luwinga United Kawaza
Wednesday, Nov 22
Manyamula 1 - 1 Kawaza Manyamula
Tuesday, Nov 21
Embangweni United 3 - 1 Kawaza Embangweni
Saturday, Nov 11
Kawaza 2 - 0 Zolozolo Kawaza
Sunday, Nov 05
Bolero United 3 - 0 Kawaza Chibavi
Sunday, Oct 22
Kawaza 0 - 0 Rumphi Medics
Sunday, Oct 15
Kawaza 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 08
Kawaza 1 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Kawaza
Sunday, Sep 17
Lura United 3 - 0 Kawaza Lura
Saturday, Sep 09
Rumphi Pirates 2 - 1 Kawaza Rumphi Police
Sunday, Sep 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 1 Kawaza Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Sep 02
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Kawaza Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jul 30
Kawaza 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Kawaza
Saturday, Jul 29
Kawaza 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Kawaza
Sunday, Jul 16
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Kawaza Majaliro
Saturday, Jul 15
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Kawaza Karonga Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Kawaza 5 - 0 Lura United Kawaza
Sunday, Jun 25
Rumphi Medics 0 - 0 Kawaza Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 17
Kawaza 1 - 2 Karonga United Kawaza
Saturday, Jun 03
Kawaza 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates Kawaza
Saturday, May 27
Kawaza 2 - 3 Lufita United Kawaza
Saturday, May 20
Kawaza 2 - 1 Embangweni United Kawaza
Sunday, May 14
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Kawaza Bomatic
Saturday, May 13
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Kawaza Luwinga
Saturday, May 06
Kawaza 3 - 2 Manyamula Kawaza
Saturday, Apr 29
Kawaza 1 - 3 Fish Eagles Kawaza
Sunday, Apr 23
Kawaza 2 - 0 Bolero United Kawaza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25