Karonga United


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Karonga United Thumbi
Sunday, Nov 12
Karonga United 4 - 0 Embangweni United Karonga Community
Saturday, Nov 11
Karonga United 3 - 0 Manyamula Karonga Community
Sunday, Nov 05
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 2 Karonga United Katoto
Saturday, Nov 04
Ekwendeni United 0 - 2 Karonga United Katoto
Sunday, Oct 22
Karonga United 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Karonga Community
Saturday, Sep 23
Luwinga United 0 - 0 Karonga United Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 17
Karonga United 4 - 0 Bolero United Karonga Community
Sunday, Sep 03
Rumphi Medics 1 - 1 Karonga United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 02
Lura United 0 - 3 Karonga United Lura
Saturday, Aug 05
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Karonga United Katoto
Sunday, Jul 09
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 4 Karonga United Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Karonga United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Karonga CC
Sunday, Jun 25
Karonga United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Karonga CC
Sunday, Jun 18
Bolero United 1 - 0 Karonga United Bolero
Saturday, Jun 17
Kawaza 1 - 2 Karonga United Kawaza
Saturday, Jun 03
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 0 Karonga United Karonga CC
Saturday, May 27
Karonga United 0 - 0 Ekwendeni United Karonga CC
Saturday, May 20
Karonga United 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga CC
Sunday, May 14
Manyamula 1 - 0 Karonga United Manyamula
Saturday, May 13
Embangweni United 1 - 3 Karonga United Embangweni
Saturday, May 06
Karonga United 1 - 2 Rumphi Medics Karonga CC
Saturday, Apr 29
Karonga United 3 - 0 Lura United Karonga CC
Saturday, Apr 22
Lufita United 0 - 1 Karonga United Lufita Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chilumba Barracks 25 17 53
2 Karonga United 25 29 52
3 Bolero United 26 13 48
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 17 47
5 Luwinga United 26 17 45
6 Rumphi Medics 27 8 45
7 Rumphi Pirates 25 8 42
8 Zolozolo 27 2 40
9 Fish Eagles 25 3 36
10 Kawaza 24 3 35
11 Lufita United 24 4 32
12 Ekwendeni United 24 -11 25
13 Manyamula 26 -26 22
14 Ipota Shooting Stars 27 -26 21
15 Embangweni United 28 -25 20
16 Lura United 27 -33 20