Fish Eagles


Matches

Sunday, Sep 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Katoto
Saturday, Sep 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 10
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Medics Katoto
Sunday, Sep 03
Manyamula 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 02
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Embangweni
Saturday, Aug 05
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Karonga United Katoto
Sunday, Jul 30
Lufita United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Jul 29
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Karonga Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Katoto
Sunday, Jul 02
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Manyamula Katoto
Sunday, Jun 25
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto
Saturday, May 27
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Katoto
Saturday, May 20
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Luwinga United Chiwavi
Sunday, May 14
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 13
Lura United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Lura
Sunday, May 07
Fish Eagles 2 - 2 Embangweni United Chibavi
Saturday, May 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni
Sunday, Apr 30
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Saturday, Apr 29
Kawaza 1 - 3 Fish Eagles Kawaza
Sunday, Apr 23
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Zolozolo Chibavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 18 19 36
2 Chilumba Barracks 17 12 36
3 Rumphi Medics 20 8 35
4 Luwinga United 18 9 33
5 Bolero United 18 9 33
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 18 10 30
7 Kawaza 19 4 28
8 Fish Eagles 20 4 27
9 Rumphi Pirates 18 1 27
10 Ekwendeni United 17 3 25
11 Zolozolo 17 -2 23
12 Lufita United 17 1 20
13 Ipota Shooting Stars 18 -17 16
14 Manyamula 16 -19 13
15 Lura United 18 -24 13
16 Embangweni United 19 -18 12