Fish Eagles


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
Karonga United 3 - 1 Fish Eagles Karonga Community
Saturday, Dec 09
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Fish Eagles Majaliro
Wednesday, Dec 06
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Kawaza Katoto
Sunday, Nov 26
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Bolero United Katoto
Sunday, Nov 19
Ekwendeni United 0 - 2 Fish Eagles Chibavi
Saturday, Nov 04
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Botanic
Sunday, Oct 29
Rumphi Pirates 5 - 1 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 22
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Lura United Katoto
Saturday, Oct 07
Fish Eagles 3 - 1 Lufita United Katoto
Sunday, Sep 24
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers
Sunday, Sep 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Katoto
Saturday, Sep 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 10
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Medics Katoto
Sunday, Sep 03
Manyamula 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 02
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Embangweni
Saturday, Aug 05
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Karonga United Katoto
Sunday, Jul 30
Lufita United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Jul 29
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Karonga Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Katoto
Sunday, Jul 02
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Manyamula Katoto
Sunday, Jun 25
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto
Saturday, May 27
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Katoto
Saturday, May 20
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Luwinga United Chiwavi
Sunday, May 14
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 13
Lura United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Lura
Sunday, May 07
Fish Eagles 2 - 2 Embangweni United Chibavi
Saturday, May 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni
Sunday, Apr 30
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Saturday, Apr 29
Kawaza 1 - 3 Fish Eagles Kawaza
Sunday, Apr 23
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Zolozolo Chibavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25