Fish Eagles


Matches

Saturday, Nov 04
Zolozolo 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Botanic
Sunday, Oct 29
Rumphi Pirates 5 - 1 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Sunday, Oct 22
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Lura United Katoto
Saturday, Oct 07
Fish Eagles 3 - 1 Lufita United Katoto
Sunday, Sep 24
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers
Sunday, Sep 17
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ipota Shooting Stars Katoto
Saturday, Sep 16
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Luwinga
Sunday, Sep 10
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Medics Katoto
Sunday, Sep 03
Manyamula 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 02
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Embangweni
Saturday, Aug 05
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Karonga United Katoto
Sunday, Jul 30
Lufita United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Lufita
Saturday, Jul 29
Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 0 Fish Eagles Karonga Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Katoto
Sunday, Jul 02
Fish Eagles 5 - 1 Manyamula Katoto
Sunday, Jun 25
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Ekwendeni United Katoto
Saturday, May 27
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Katoto
Saturday, May 20
Fish Eagles 3 - 0 Luwinga United Chiwavi
Sunday, May 14
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Fish Eagles Rumphi Police
Saturday, May 13
Lura United 0 - 0 Fish Eagles Lura
Sunday, May 07
Fish Eagles 2 - 2 Embangweni United Chibavi
Saturday, May 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni
Sunday, Apr 30
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Saturday, Apr 29
Kawaza 1 - 3 Fish Eagles Kawaza
Sunday, Apr 23
Fish Eagles 0 - 1 Zolozolo Chibavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chilumba Barracks 25 17 53
2 Karonga United 25 29 52
3 Bolero United 26 13 48
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 17 47
5 Luwinga United 26 17 45
6 Rumphi Medics 27 8 45
7 Rumphi Pirates 25 8 42
8 Zolozolo 27 2 40
9 Fish Eagles 25 3 36
10 Kawaza 24 3 35
11 Lufita United 24 4 32
12 Ekwendeni United 24 -11 25
13 Manyamula 26 -26 22
14 Ipota Shooting Stars 27 -26 21
15 Embangweni United 28 -25 20
16 Lura United 27 -33 20