Embangweni United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Karonga United 4 - 0 Embangweni United Karonga Community
Saturday, Nov 11
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Embangweni United Majaliro
Thursday, Nov 09
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Embangweni
Saturday, Oct 28
Embangweni United 3 - 2 Luwinga United Embangweni
Sunday, Oct 22
Zolozolo 2 - 0 Embangweni United Botanic
Saturday, Oct 21
Lura United 2 - 0 Embangweni United Lura
Sunday, Oct 01
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 30
Embangweni United 2 - 2 Bolero United Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 23
Manyamula 1 - 1 Embangweni United
Sunday, Sep 17
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 1 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 16
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 09
Embangweni United 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 02
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Embangweni
Sunday, Jul 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Embangweni United Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jul 22
Ekwendeni United 3 - 0 Embangweni United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 18
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Lura United Embax
Saturday, Jun 17
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Zolozolo Embax
Sunday, Jun 04
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 2 Embangweni United Karonga CC
Saturday, Jun 03
Lufita United 4 - 0 Embangweni United Lufita
Saturday, May 27
Embangweni United 0 - 2 Rumphi Medics Embangweni
Sunday, May 21
Bolero United 4 - 1 Embangweni United Bolero
Saturday, May 20
Kawaza 2 - 1 Embangweni United Kawaza
Sunday, May 14
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Embangweni
Saturday, May 13
Embangweni United 1 - 3 Karonga United Embangweni
Sunday, May 07
Fish Eagles 2 - 2 Embangweni United Chibavi
Saturday, May 06
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Embangweni United Luwinga
Saturday, Apr 29
Embangweni United 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Embangweni
Saturday, Apr 22
Embangweni United 4 - 0 Manyamula Embagweni Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chilumba Barracks 25 17 53
2 Karonga United 25 29 52
3 Bolero United 26 13 48
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 17 47
5 Luwinga United 26 17 45
6 Rumphi Medics 27 8 45
7 Rumphi Pirates 25 8 42
8 Zolozolo 27 2 40
9 Fish Eagles 25 3 36
10 Kawaza 24 3 35
11 Lufita United 24 4 32
12 Ekwendeni United 24 -11 25
13 Manyamula 26 -26 22
14 Ipota Shooting Stars 27 -26 21
15 Embangweni United 28 -25 20
16 Lura United 27 -33 20