Embangweni United


Matches

Tuesday, Dec 05
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Lufita United Embangweni
Tuesday, Nov 21
Embangweni United 3 - 1 Kawaza Embangweni
Sunday, Nov 12
Karonga United 4 - 0 Embangweni United Karonga Community
Saturday, Nov 11
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Embangweni United Majaliro
Thursday, Nov 09
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Embangweni
Saturday, Oct 28
Embangweni United 3 - 2 Luwinga United Embangweni
Sunday, Oct 22
Zolozolo 2 - 0 Embangweni United Botanic
Saturday, Oct 21
Lura United 2 - 0 Embangweni United Lura
Sunday, Oct 01
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 30
Embangweni United 2 - 2 Bolero United Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 23
Manyamula 1 - 1 Embangweni United
Sunday, Sep 17
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 1 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 16
Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Embangweni United Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 09
Embangweni United 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 02
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Embangweni
Sunday, Jul 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Embangweni United Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jul 22
Ekwendeni United 3 - 0 Embangweni United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 18
Embangweni United 2 - 0 Lura United Embax
Saturday, Jun 17
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Zolozolo Embax
Sunday, Jun 04
Ipota Shooting Stars 2 - 2 Embangweni United Karonga CC
Saturday, Jun 03
Lufita United 4 - 0 Embangweni United Lufita
Saturday, May 27
Embangweni United 0 - 2 Rumphi Medics Embangweni
Sunday, May 21
Bolero United 4 - 1 Embangweni United Bolero
Saturday, May 20
Kawaza 2 - 1 Embangweni United Kawaza
Sunday, May 14
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Embangweni
Saturday, May 13
Embangweni United 1 - 3 Karonga United Embangweni
Sunday, May 07
Fish Eagles 2 - 2 Embangweni United Chibavi
Saturday, May 06
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Embangweni United Luwinga
Saturday, Apr 29
Embangweni United 1 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Embangweni
Saturday, Apr 22
Embangweni United 4 - 0 Manyamula Embagweni Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25