Ekwendeni Hammers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 09
Lufita United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Lufita
Sunday, Dec 03
Bolero United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Bolero
Saturday, Nov 25
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Rumphi Police
Sunday, Nov 19
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Mzuni
Saturday, Nov 18
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Mzuni
Sunday, Nov 05
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 2 Karonga United Katoto
Saturday, Nov 04
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 0 Rumphi Medics Mzuni
Sunday, Oct 22
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Luwinga
Sunday, Oct 08
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 3 Lura United Chibavi
Sunday, Oct 01
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 30
Manyamula 1 - 5 Ekwendeni Hammers Manyamula
Sunday, Sep 24
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers
Saturday, Sep 16
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Zolozolo Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Sep 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 1 Kawaza Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Aug 05
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Kawaza 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Kawaza
Sunday, Jul 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Embangweni United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 25
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Rumphi Medics 2 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, May 27
Zolozolo 1 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 21
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Majaliro
Saturday, May 20
Karonga United 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga CC
Sunday, May 14
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 13
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 29
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Lufita United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 22
Lura United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Lura

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25