Ekwendeni Hammers


Matches

Saturday, Sep 16
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Zolozolo Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Sep 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 1 Kawaza Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Aug 05
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Kawaza 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Kawaza
Sunday, Jul 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Embangweni United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 25
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Rumphi Medics 2 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, May 27
Zolozolo 1 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 21
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Majaliro
Saturday, May 20
Karonga United 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga CC
Sunday, May 14
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 13
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 29
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Lufita United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 22
Lura United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Lura

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 18 19 36
2 Chilumba Barracks 17 12 36
3 Rumphi Medics 20 8 35
4 Luwinga United 18 9 33
5 Bolero United 18 9 33
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 18 10 30
7 Kawaza 19 4 28
8 Fish Eagles 20 4 27
9 Rumphi Pirates 18 1 27
10 Ekwendeni United 17 3 25
11 Zolozolo 17 -2 23
12 Lufita United 17 1 20
13 Ipota Shooting Stars 18 -17 16
14 Manyamula 16 -19 13
15 Lura United 18 -24 13
16 Embangweni United 19 -18 12