Ekwendeni Hammers


Matches

Saturday, Nov 18
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Mzuni
Sunday, Nov 05
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 2 Karonga United Katoto
Saturday, Nov 04
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 0 Rumphi Medics Mzuni
Sunday, Oct 22
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Luwinga
Sunday, Oct 08
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 3 Lura United Chibavi
Sunday, Oct 01
Embangweni United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Embangweni
Saturday, Sep 30
Manyamula 1 - 5 Ekwendeni Hammers Manyamula
Sunday, Sep 24
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers
Saturday, Sep 16
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Zolozolo Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Sep 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 1 Kawaza Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Aug 05
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Kawaza 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Kawaza
Sunday, Jul 23
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Embangweni United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Luwinga United Ekwendeni Community
Sunday, Jun 25
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Rumphi Medics 2 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Rumphi Police
Saturday, Jun 03
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 0 Manyamula Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, May 27
Zolozolo 1 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers Botanic
Sunday, May 21
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Majaliro
Saturday, May 20
Karonga United 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Karonga CC
Sunday, May 14
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 13
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Ekwendeni
Saturday, May 06
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 29
Ekwendeni Hammers 2 - 1 Lufita United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Apr 22
Lura United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Lura

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chilumba Barracks 25 17 53
2 Karonga United 25 29 52
3 Bolero United 26 13 48
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 17 47
5 Luwinga United 26 17 45
6 Rumphi Medics 27 8 45
7 Rumphi Pirates 25 8 42
8 Zolozolo 27 2 40
9 Fish Eagles 25 3 36
10 Kawaza 24 3 35
11 Lufita United 24 4 32
12 Ekwendeni United 24 -11 25
13 Manyamula 26 -26 22
14 Ipota Shooting Stars 27 -26 21
15 Embangweni United 28 -25 20
16 Lura United 27 -33 20