Bolero United


Matches

Saturday, Nov 11
Lura United 1 - 1 Bolero United Lura
Sunday, Nov 05
Bolero United 3 - 0 Kawaza Chibavi
Saturday, Oct 14
Zolozolo 3 - 0 Bolero United Botanic
Sunday, Oct 08
Bolero United 2 - 1 Lufita United Bolero
Saturday, Oct 07
Bolero United 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Bolero
Sunday, Oct 01
Manyamula 1 - 1 Bolero United Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 30
Embangweni United 2 - 2 Bolero United Embangweni
Sunday, Sep 24
Bolero United 1 - 0 Luwinga United Bolero
Sunday, Sep 17
Karonga United 4 - 0 Bolero United Karonga Community
Saturday, Sep 09
Bolero United 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Bolero
Saturday, Sep 02
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Bolero United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 23
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Bolero United Majaliro
Sunday, Jul 16
Bolero United 1 - 0 Zolozolo Bolero
Saturday, Jul 08
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero United Luwinga
Saturday, Jul 01
Bolero United 6 - 1 Lura United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 25
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Ekwendeni United 4 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 18
Bolero United 1 - 0 Karonga United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 04
Bolero United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Bolero
Sunday, May 21
Bolero United 4 - 1 Embangweni United Bolero
Sunday, May 14
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Bolero United Karonga CC
Saturday, May 13
Lufita United 0 - 0 Bolero United Lufita
Sunday, May 07
Bolero United 2 - 2 Manyamula Bolero
Sunday, Apr 30
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Sunday, Apr 23
Kawaza 2 - 0 Bolero United Kawaza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chilumba Barracks 25 17 53
2 Karonga United 25 29 52
3 Bolero United 26 13 48
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 17 47
5 Luwinga United 26 17 45
6 Rumphi Medics 27 8 45
7 Rumphi Pirates 25 8 42
8 Zolozolo 27 2 40
9 Fish Eagles 25 3 36
10 Kawaza 24 3 35
11 Lufita United 24 4 32
12 Ekwendeni United 24 -11 25
13 Manyamula 26 -26 22
14 Ipota Shooting Stars 27 -26 21
15 Embangweni United 28 -25 20
16 Lura United 27 -33 20