Bolero United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 17
Karonga United 4 - 0 Bolero United Karonga Community
Saturday, Sep 09
Bolero United 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Bolero
Saturday, Sep 02
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Bolero United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 23
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Bolero United Majaliro
Sunday, Jul 16
Bolero United 1 - 0 Zolozolo Bolero
Saturday, Jul 08
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero United Luwinga
Saturday, Jul 01
Bolero United 6 - 1 Lura United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 25
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Ekwendeni United 4 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 18
Bolero United 1 - 0 Karonga United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 04
Bolero United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Bolero
Sunday, May 21
Bolero United 4 - 1 Embangweni United Bolero
Sunday, May 14
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Bolero United Karonga CC
Saturday, May 13
Lufita United 0 - 0 Bolero United Lufita
Sunday, May 07
Bolero United 2 - 2 Manyamula Bolero
Sunday, Apr 30
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Sunday, Apr 23
Kawaza 2 - 0 Bolero United Kawaza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 18 19 36
2 Chilumba Barracks 17 12 36
3 Rumphi Medics 20 8 35
4 Luwinga United 18 9 33
5 Bolero United 18 9 33
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 18 10 30
7 Kawaza 19 4 28
8 Fish Eagles 20 4 27
9 Rumphi Pirates 18 1 27
10 Ekwendeni United 17 3 25
11 Zolozolo 17 -2 23
12 Lufita United 17 1 20
13 Ipota Shooting Stars 18 -17 16
14 Manyamula 16 -19 13
15 Lura United 18 -24 13
16 Embangweni United 19 -18 12