Bolero United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 03
Bolero United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Bolero
Saturday, Dec 02
Rumphi Pirates 3 - 3 Bolero United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Nov 26
Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Bolero United Katoto
Saturday, Nov 25
Bolero United 2 - 0 Ekwendeni United Bolero
Saturday, Nov 11
Lura United 1 - 1 Bolero United Lura
Sunday, Nov 05
Bolero United 3 - 0 Kawaza Chibavi
Saturday, Oct 14
Zolozolo 3 - 0 Bolero United Botanic
Sunday, Oct 08
Bolero United 2 - 1 Lufita United Bolero
Saturday, Oct 07
Bolero United 2 - 0 Ipota Shooting Stars Bolero
Sunday, Oct 01
Manyamula 1 - 1 Bolero United Manyamula
Saturday, Sep 30
Embangweni United 2 - 2 Bolero United Embangweni
Sunday, Sep 24
Bolero United 1 - 0 Luwinga United Bolero
Sunday, Sep 17
Karonga United 4 - 0 Bolero United Karonga Community
Saturday, Sep 09
Bolero United 1 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Bolero
Saturday, Sep 02
Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Bolero United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Jul 23
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Bolero United Majaliro
Sunday, Jul 16
Bolero United 1 - 0 Zolozolo Bolero
Saturday, Jul 08
Luwinga United 1 - 0 Bolero United Luwinga
Saturday, Jul 01
Bolero United 6 - 1 Lura United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 25
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Ekwendeni United 4 - 1 Bolero United Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, Jun 18
Bolero United 1 - 0 Karonga United Bolero
Sunday, Jun 04
Bolero United 2 - 1 Rumphi Pirates Bolero
Sunday, May 21
Bolero United 4 - 1 Embangweni United Bolero
Sunday, May 14
Ipota Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Bolero United Karonga CC
Saturday, May 13
Lufita United 0 - 0 Bolero United Lufita
Sunday, May 07
Bolero United 2 - 2 Manyamula Bolero
Sunday, Apr 30
Bolero United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles Bolero
Sunday, Apr 23
Kawaza 2 - 0 Bolero United Kawaza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Karonga United 30 40 67
2 Chilumba Barracks 30 20 63
3 Bolero United 30 16 55
4 Rumphi Pirates 30 12 52
5 Rumphi Medics 30 10 51
6 Ekwendeni Hammers 30 10 47
7 Luwinga United 30 11 46
8 Fish Eagles 30 6 46
9 Zolozolo 30 5 46
10 Lufita United 30 2 41
11 Kawaza 30 -3 39
12 Embangweni United 30 -21 26
13 Manyamula 30 -27 26
14 Lura United 30 -32 26
15 Ekwendeni United 30 -23 25
16 Ipota Shooting Stars 30 -26 25