Mzuzu United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Nkhorongo 2 - 0 Mzuzu United
Friday, Dec 23
Mzuzu United 0 - 2 Kawaza Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Nthalire United 2 - 0 Mzuzu United Nthalire
Saturday, Nov 26
Zolozolo United 1 - 0 Mzuzu United Botanic
Saturday, Nov 19
Mzuzu United 2 - 1 Lufita Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Saturday, Nov 12
Mzuzu United 0 - 2 Chitipa United
Sunday, Nov 06
Omega 1 - 2 Mzuzu United Omega
Saturday, Nov 05
Rumphi Medics 2 - 2 Mzuzu United Chankhomi
Sunday, Oct 30
Luwinga United 2 - 5 Mzuzu United Luwinga
Saturday, Oct 29
Mzuzu United 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Sunday, Oct 23
Mzuzu United 3 - 2 Ekwendeni United Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Saturday, Oct 22
Mzuzu United 8 - 1 Lubagha Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
Mpherembe United 0 - 3 Mzuzu United Mpherembe
Wednesday, Oct 12
Mzuzu United 0 - 2 Mchengautuwa Upper Stadium
Saturday, Oct 08
Mzuzu United 2 - 0 Kazuni Upper Stadium
Sunday, Sep 04
Mzuzu United 1 - 1 Nkhorongo Mzuzu
Saturday, Sep 03
Mzuzu United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Mzuzu
Sunday, Aug 28
Lufita 1 - 1 Mzuzu United Lufita
Sunday, Aug 21
Mzuzu United 0 - 1 Zolozolo United Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Saturday, Aug 20
Ekwendeni Hammers 1 - 1 Mzuzu United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Aug 13
Chilumba Barracks 0 - 1 Mzuzu United Majaliro
Wednesday, Aug 10
Mchengautuwa 0 - 2 Mzuzu United Mchengautuba
Sunday, Jul 31
Mzuzu United 0 - 2 Luwinga United Upper Stadium
Saturday, Jul 30
Mzuzu United 3 - 0 Mpherembe United Upper Stadium
Sunday, Jul 24
Lubagha 0 - 0 Mzuzu United Lubagha
Saturday, Jul 23
Kawaza 1 - 0 Mzuzu United Kawaza
Saturday, Jul 02
Mzuzu United 4 - 1 Omega Upper Stadium
Sunday, Jun 26
Mzuzu United 4 - 2 Nthalire United
Sunday, Jun 19
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Mzuzu United
Sunday, Jun 12
Mzuzu United 2 - 0 Kafukule Upper Stadium
Sunday, Jun 05
Kazuni 1 - 2 Mzuzu United Kazuni
Saturday, Jun 04
Euthini United 0 - 1 Mzuzu United Euthini
Saturday, May 28
Mzuzu United 2 - 0 Rumphi Medics Upper Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 63 89
2 Kaporo Stars 37 71 84
3 Zolozolo United 36 40 71
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 35 32 71
5 Chilumba Barracks 36 29 71
6 Kabwafu 36 20 62
7 Rumphi Medics 37 10 59
8 Nkhorongo 36 17 55
9 Luwinga United 36 12 54
10 Mzuzu United 35 15 53
11 Mchengautuwa 35 -2 50
12 Nthalire United 36 -12 46
13 Kawaza 36 -6 45
14 Kafukule 36 -11 45
15 Lufita 35 -27 31
16 Ekwendeni United 35 -29 31
17 Lubagha 36 -39 30
18 Mpherembe United 37 -40 23
19 Kazuni 35 -59 23
20 Omega 37 -72 22
21 Euthini United 0 0 0