Kawaza


Matches

Friday, Dec 23
Mzuzu United 0 - 2 Kawaza Mzuzu Upper Stadium
Sunday, Dec 18
Kawaza 2 - 0 Chitipa United Kawaza
Saturday, Dec 10
Kawaza 2 - 0 Lufita Kawaza
Sunday, Nov 27
Kazuni 0 - 4 Kawaza
Saturday, Nov 26
Kawaza 1 - 1 Lubagha Kawaza
Sunday, Nov 20
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 0 Kawaza Ekwendeni
Saturday, Nov 19
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Kawaza Ekwendeni
Saturday, Nov 12
Kawaza 1 - 2 Nkhorongo Kawaza
Saturday, Nov 05
Kawaza 2 - 0 Omega Kawaza
Sunday, Oct 30
Kawaza 1 - 1 Zolozolo United Kawaza
Saturday, Oct 29
Mchengautuwa 2 - 0 Kawaza Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Oct 23
Nthalire United 2 - 0 Kawaza Nthalire
Sunday, Oct 16
Kawaza 0 - 1 Chilumba Barracks Kawaza
Saturday, Oct 15
Kawaza 0 - 1 Kaporo Stars Kawaza
Sunday, Aug 28
Lubagha 1 - 1 Kawaza Lubagha
Saturday, Aug 27
Omega 1 - 1 Kawaza Omega
Saturday, Aug 13
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Kawaza Luwinga
Sunday, Aug 07
Kawaza 2 - 0 Nthalire United Kawaza
Saturday, Aug 06
Kawaza 3 - 0 Ekwendeni United Kawaza
Sunday, Jul 31
Lufita 2 - 0 Kawaza Lufita
Saturday, Jul 30
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kawaza Chitipa
Saturday, Jul 23
Kawaza 1 - 0 Mzuzu United Kawaza
Sunday, Jul 10
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Kawaza Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 09
Kafukule 2 - 0 Kawaza Kafukule
Sunday, Jun 26
Kawaza 3 - 1 Mchengautuwa
Sunday, Jun 19
Kaporo Stars 2 - 0 Kawaza
Sunday, Jun 12
Kawaza 2 - 0 Mpherembe United Kawaza
Saturday, Jun 11
Kawaza 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Kawaza
Sunday, Jun 05
Nkhorongo 4 - 3 Kawaza Lupaso
Saturday, Jun 04
Zolozolo United 5 - 0 Kawaza Botanic
Sunday, May 29
Kawaza 3 - 0 Kazuni Kawaza
Sunday, May 22
Rumphi Medics 2 - 3 Kawaza Rumphi Secondary

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 63 89
2 Kaporo Stars 37 71 84
3 Zolozolo United 36 40 71
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 35 32 71
5 Chilumba Barracks 36 29 71
6 Kabwafu 36 20 62
7 Rumphi Medics 37 10 59
8 Nkhorongo 36 17 55
9 Luwinga United 36 12 54
10 Mzuzu United 35 15 53
11 Mchengautuwa 35 -2 50
12 Nthalire United 36 -12 46
13 Kawaza 36 -6 45
14 Kafukule 36 -11 45
15 Lufita 35 -27 31
16 Ekwendeni United 35 -29 31
17 Lubagha 36 -39 30
18 Mpherembe United 37 -40 23
19 Kazuni 35 -59 23
20 Omega 37 -72 22
21 Euthini United 0 0 0