Chitipa United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Chitipa United 1 - 0 Mchengautuwa
Saturday, Dec 24
Chitipa United 0 - 1 Kaporo Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 18
Kawaza 2 - 0 Chitipa United Kawaza
Saturday, Dec 17
Rumphi Medics 1 - 1 Chitipa United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Dec 04
Kazuni 0 - 2 Chitipa United Kazuni
Saturday, Dec 03
Mpherembe United 1 - 2 Chitipa United Mpherembe
Sunday, Nov 27
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kabwafu
Saturday, Nov 26
Chitipa United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers Chitipa
Sunday, Nov 13
Zolozolo United 1 - 3 Chitipa United Botanic
Saturday, Nov 12
Mzuzu United 0 - 2 Chitipa United
Sunday, Nov 06
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kafukule
Saturday, Nov 05
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Chitipa
Sunday, Oct 30
Lubagha 0 - 1 Chitipa United Lubagha
Saturday, Oct 29
Omega 1 - 4 Chitipa United Omega
Saturday, Oct 22
Chitipa United 3 - 1 Nkhorongo Chitipa
Wednesday, Oct 19
Chitipa United 6 - 0 Nthalire United Chitipa
Sunday, Oct 16
Ekwendeni United 1 - 3 Chitipa United Ekwendeni
Saturday, Oct 15
Luwinga United 3 - 1 Chitipa United Luwinga
Saturday, Sep 10
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kazuni Chitipa
Saturday, Sep 03
Chitipa United 4 - 0 Ekwendeni United Chitipa
Saturday, Aug 20
Chitipa United 11 - 0 Omega Chitipa
Sunday, Aug 14
Nkhorongo 1 - 1 Chitipa United Lupaso
Saturday, Aug 13
Mchengautuwa 1 - 0 Chitipa United Mchengautuba
Sunday, Jul 31
Chitipa United 7 - 1 Lubagha Chitipa
Saturday, Jul 30
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kawaza Chitipa
Sunday, Jul 17
Kafukule 2 - 0 Chitipa United Kafukule
Saturday, Jul 16
Kabwafu 0 - 1 Chitipa United Kabwafu
Sunday, Jul 10
Chitipa United 2 - 1 Luwinga United Chitipa
Saturday, Jul 09
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Mpherembe United Chitipa
Saturday, Jul 02
Chitipa United 3 - 0 Rumphi Medics Chitipa
Sunday, Jun 26
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Chitipa United
Saturday, Jun 18
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Euthini United
Sunday, Jun 12
Chitipa United 1 - 0 Zolozolo United Chitipa
Sunday, Jun 05
Kaporo Stars 0 - 0 Chitipa United
Saturday, Jun 04
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 2 Chitipa United Majaliro
Sunday, May 29
Chitipa United 4 - 0 Lufita United Chitipa
Saturday, May 21
Nthalire United 1 - 1 Chitipa United Nthalire

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 63 89
2 Kaporo Stars 37 71 84
3 Zolozolo United 36 40 71
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 35 32 71
5 Chilumba Barracks 36 29 71
6 Kabwafu 36 20 62
7 Rumphi Medics 37 10 59
8 Nkhorongo 36 17 55
9 Luwinga United 36 12 54
10 Mzuzu United 35 15 53
11 Mchengautuwa 35 -2 50
12 Nthalire United 36 -12 46
13 Kawaza 36 -6 45
14 Kafukule 36 -11 45
15 Lufita United 35 -27 31
16 Ekwendeni United 35 -29 31
17 Lubagha 36 -39 30
18 Mpherembe United 37 -40 23
19 Kazuni 35 -59 23
20 Omega 37 -72 22
21 Euthini United 0 0 0