Holy Cross Ambassadors


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Mtsiriza United 0 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Upper Civo
Sunday, Jul 08
Nambuma United 1 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 30
Kasungu Police 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 2 Chisomo Ideas SOS
Saturday, Jun 23
Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 - 1 Msundwe United SOS
Sunday, Jun 17
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 1 Imvani SOS
Sunday, Jun 10
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Airborne
Saturday, Jun 09
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jun 03
Holy Cross Ambassadors 0 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer SOS
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mbavi
Sunday, May 27
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Ocasor SOS
Saturday, May 26
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mchinji
Sunday, May 20
Jidi 2 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Jidi
Saturday, May 19
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Support Battalion SOS
Sunday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nthumbo
Saturday, May 12
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth SOS
Sunday, May 06
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mponela Community
Saturday, May 05
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans SOS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14