Lake Valley


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchinji Boma Stars 4 - 1 Lake Valley Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 30
Imvani 2 - 1 Lake Valley Kapiri
Saturday, Jun 23
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 10
Lake Valley 6 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Lake Valley 3 - 1 Msundwe United Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Nambuma United 3 - 2 Lake Valley Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 02
Kasungu Police 1 - 0 Lake Valley Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Nthumbo
Sunday, May 20
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Lake Valley Ngolowindo
Saturday, May 19
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Lake Valley Airborne
Sunday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nthumbo
Saturday, May 12
Lake Valley 5 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Nthumbo
Sunday, May 06
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Lake Valley Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Apr 29
Lake Valley 2 - 1 Jidi Nthumbo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Lake Valley 4 - 3 Wimbe United Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14