Mbavi United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Saturday, Jul 14
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Mbavi
Thursday, Jul 12
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Ocasor Mbavi
Saturday, Jul 07
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 3 - 0 Mbavi United Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 01
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Nambuma United Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 30
Wimbe United 3 - 0 Mbavi United Wimbe
Saturday, Jun 16
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Mbavi United Msundwe
Sunday, Jun 10
Mbavi United 1 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 09
Mbavi United 0 - 4 Mtsiriza United Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mbavi
Sunday, May 27
Kasungu Police 4 - 2 Mbavi United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Airborne Rangers 2 - 1 Mbavi United Airborne
Saturday, May 19
Jidi 1 - 0 Mbavi United Jidi
Sunday, May 13
Mbavi United 1 - 3 Mlatho Mponela Mbavi
Saturday, May 12
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Mbavi United Support
Sunday, May 06
Mbavi United 3 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Mbavi
Saturday, May 05
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Mbavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14