Mchinji Boma Stars


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 0 Mtsiriza United Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchinji Boma Stars 4 - 1 Lake Valley Mchinji
Saturday, Jul 07
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 1 Imvani Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jun 30
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jun 24
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Support Battalion Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jun 17
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Kasungu Police Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Ocasor 1 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 02
Airborne Rangers 5 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Airborne
Saturday, May 26
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mchinji
Sunday, May 20
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, May 19
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Mponela Community
Sunday, May 13
Mchinji Boma Stars 7 - 4 Jidi Mchinji
Saturday, May 12
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Wimbe United Mchinji Community
Sunday, May 06
Chisomo Ideas 8 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Unicef Chinsapo 2
Saturday, May 05
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Mbavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14