Chisomo Ideas


Matches

Saturday, Jul 07
Chisomo Ideas 0 - 2 Kasungu Police Unicef Chinsapo 2
Saturday, Jun 30
Chisomo Ideas 0 - 1 Airborne Rangers Chinsapo 2 Unicef
Sunday, Jun 24
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 2 Chisomo Ideas SOS
Sunday, Jun 17
Mtsiriza United 5 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Upper Civo
Sunday, Jun 10
Mbavi United 1 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 09
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth UNICEF
Sunday, Jun 03
Wimbe United 3 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Wimbe
Saturday, Jun 02
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Mponela Community
Sunday, May 27
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 4 Ngolowindo Unicef Chinsapo
Saturday, May 26
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Msundwe
Sunday, May 20
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Nambuma United Unicef Chisapo 2
Saturday, May 19
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 0 Imvani Unicef Chinsapo 2
Sunday, May 13
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 4 Support Battalion Unicef Chinsapo 2
Saturday, May 12
Lake Valley 5 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Nthumbo
Sunday, May 06
Chisomo Ideas 8 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Unicef Chinsapo 2
Saturday, May 05
Jidi 4 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Jidi
Sunday, Apr 29
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Unicef Chinsapo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14