Airborne Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Kasungu Police 3 - 1 Airborne Rangers Santhe Community
Saturday, Jul 07
Airborne Rangers 0 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Airborne
Sunday, Jul 01
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Airborne Rangers Support
Saturday, Jun 30
Chisomo Ideas 0 - 1 Airborne Rangers Chinsapo 2 Unicef
Sunday, Jun 24
Nambuma United 2 - 2 Airborne Rangers Ukwe Mikundi
Saturday, Jun 23
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Wimbe United Airborne
Sunday, Jun 17
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 1 Airborne Rangers CCAP
Sunday, Jun 10
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Airborne
Sunday, Jun 03
Airborne Rangers 0 - 0 Jidi Airborne
Saturday, Jun 02
Airborne Rangers 5 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Airborne
Sunday, May 27
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 3 - 1 Airborne Rangers Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, May 26
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Airborne Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Airborne Rangers 2 - 1 Mbavi United Airborne
Saturday, May 19
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Lake Valley Airborne
Sunday, May 13
Ocasor 1 - 4 Airborne Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, May 12
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Airborne Rangers Lilongwe Community
Sunday, May 06
Airborne Rangers 3 - 1 Imvani Airborne
Saturday, May 05
Airborne Rangers 3 - 0 Msundwe United Airborne

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kasungu Police 18 13 35
2 Airborne Rangers 18 11 34
3 Mlatho Mponela 18 13 33
4 Mtsiriza United 17 12 30
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 7 30
6 Dedza Young Soccer 18 2 30
7 Support Battalion 18 6 28
8 Lake Valley 18 4 26
9 Jidi 19 0 26
10 Imvani 18 4 25
11 Wimbe United 17 3 25
12 Ngolowindo 16 -3 25
13 Mchinji Boma Stars 17 -6 23
14 Msundwe United 17 -1 21
15 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 16 2 20
16 Nambuma United 18 -17 20
17 Mbavi United 17 -14 18
18 Lilongwe Veterans 17 -12 16
19 Ocasor 15 -12 15
20 Chisomo Ideas 17 -12 14