Support Battalion


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Support
Sunday, Nov 12
Ngolowindo 0 - 2 Support Battalion Ngolowindo
Saturday, Nov 11
Support Battalion 1 - 0 Nambuma United Support
Sunday, Oct 22
Airborne Rangers 0 - 0 Support Battalion Aiborne
Saturday, Oct 21
Support Battalion 3 - 0 Dowa United Support
Sunday, Oct 15
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 3 Support Battalion Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Sep 09
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Support Battalion Wimbe
Saturday, Aug 26
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Support
Sunday, Aug 20
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Jidi Support
Sunday, Aug 13
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Support Battalion Namitete
Sunday, Aug 06
Support Battalion 0 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Support
Thursday, Aug 03
Mlatho Mponela United 0 - 0 Support Battalion Mponela Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Support Battalion 1 - 2 Lake Valley Support
Sunday, Jul 16
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Support Battalion Mchinji
Saturday, Jul 15
Imvani 4 - 2 Support Battalion Kapiri
Sunday, Jul 09
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Support Battalion Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Support Battalion 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Support
Sunday, Jun 25
Dowa United 2 - 0 Support Battalion Dowa CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Support Battalion Mbavi CC
Sunday, Jun 18
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Airborne Rangers Support
Saturday, Jun 17
Support Battalion 3 - 0 Ngolowindo Support

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
2 TN Stars 26 28 49
3 Mlatho Mponela United 25 14 46
4 Jidi 25 5 43
5 Airborne Rangers 26 23 42
6 Wimbe United 25 17 41
7 Dedza Young Soccer 25 9 41
8 Mbavi United 27 3 41
9 Msundwe United 24 10 40
10 Lake Valley 26 13 39
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 27 2 37
13 Nambuma United 24 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Namitete Young Rangers 29 -29 18
20 Dowa United 27 -45 18