Namitete Young Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 0 Mbavi United Namitete
Sunday, Nov 05
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Jidi Namitete
Sunday, Oct 29
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 4 Msundwe United Namitete
Saturday, Oct 14
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers
Saturday, Aug 26
Namitete Young Rangers 5 - 1 Ngolowindo Namitete
Saturday, Aug 19
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 2 TN Stars Namitete
Sunday, Aug 13
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Support Battalion Namitete
Wednesday, Aug 09
Jidi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Jidi
Sunday, Jul 30
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 2 Kasungu Police Namitte
Sunday, Jul 09
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers SOS
Saturday, Jul 08
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Imvani Namitete
Sunday, Jul 02
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Dowa United Namitete
Saturday, Jul 01
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 2 Mlatho Mponela United Namitete
Sunday, Jun 25
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Msundwe
Saturday, Jun 24
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 18
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Lake Valley Namitete
Saturday, Jun 17
Nambuma United 3 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Nambuma
Sunday, Jun 11
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mbavi Estate
Saturday, Jun 10
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Wimbe United Namitete
Saturday, Jun 03
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Mchinji
Saturday, May 27
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Airborne Rangers Namitete

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela United 43 -29 89
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
3 TN Stars 26 28 49
4 Dedza Young Soccer 26 10 44
5 Jidi 25 5 43
6 Airborne Rangers 25 23 42
7 Lake Valley 27 15 42
8 Wimbe United 25 17 41
9 Mbavi United 27 3 41
10 Msundwe United 26 7 40
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 26 2 37
13 Nambuma United 25 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Dowa United 27 -45 18
20 Namitete Young Rangers 27 -29 15