Ngolowindo


Matches

Thursday, Jan 11
Mlatho Mponela 4 - 0 Ngolowindo Mponela Community
Sunday, Jan 07
Ngolowindo 4 - 4 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jan 06
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Ngolowindo
Wednesday, Jan 03
Ngolowindo 3 - 1 Dowa United Ngolowindo
Sunday, Dec 31
Imvani 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Kapiri
Saturday, Dec 30
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Mchinj Community
Saturday, Dec 23
Ngolowindo 1 - 2 TN Stars Ngolowindo
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Ngolowindo
Saturday, Dec 16
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Nambuma United Ngolowindo
Sunday, Dec 10
Kasungu Police 3 - 0 Ngolowindo Kasungu Community
Saturday, Dec 09
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Wimbe
Sunday, Dec 03
Ngolowindo 3 - 3 Holy Cross Ambassadors Ngolowindo Primary
Sunday, Nov 19
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 2 Ngolowindo Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Nov 12
Ngolowindo 0 - 2 Support Battalion Ngolowindo
Sunday, Nov 05
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Ngolowindo Msundwe
Saturday, Nov 04
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 22
Ngolowindo 0 - 0 Jidi Ngolowindo
Saturday, Oct 21
Airborne Rangers 3 - 0 Ngolowindo Airborne.
Sunday, Oct 15
Lake Valley 8 - 1 Ngolowindo Nthumbo Stadium
Sunday, Aug 27
Mtsiriza United 4 - 1 Ngolowindo Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Namitete Young Rangers 5 - 1 Ngolowindo Namitete
Sunday, Aug 20
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Ngolowindo
Sunday, Aug 13
Nambuma United 4 - 3 Ngolowindo Nambuma
Saturday, Aug 12
TN Stars 7 - 0 Ngolowindo Kavinguti
Sunday, Aug 06
Ngolowindo 3 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Ngolowindo Primary
Wednesday, Aug 02
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Kasungu Police Ngolowindo Primary
Sunday, Jul 16
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jul 15
Holy Cross Ambassadors 7 - 0 Ngolowindo SOS
Sunday, Jul 09
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Wimbe United Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jul 08
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jul 02
Ngolowindo 4 - 3 Imvani Salima Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Ngolowindo 3 - 3 Lake Valley Salima Community
Sunday, Jun 18
Ngolowindo 4 - 2 Mbavi United Salima CC
Saturday, Jun 17
Support Battalion 3 - 0 Ngolowindo Support
Saturday, Jun 03
Ngolowindo 3 - 3 Airborne Rangers Ngolowindo
Sunday, May 28
Dowa United 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Dowa
Saturday, May 27
Jidi 0 - 1 Ngolowindo Jidi

# Team P GD Pts
1 TN Stars 38 48 77
2 Wimbe United 37 30 69
3 Mlatho Mponela 36 24 69
4 Airborne Rangers 37 36 66
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 37 27 64
6 Support Battalion 38 25 63
7 Lake Valley 37 18 58
8 Jidi 36 3 58
9 Dedza Young Soccer 35 4 55
10 Msundwe United 36 13 54
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 36 7 52
12 Kasungu Police 37 5 52
13 Imvani 37 -28 51
14 Mbavi United 35 0 50
15 Mtsiriza United 36 -1 49
16 Nambuma United 36 -22 46
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 37 -28 45
18 Ngolowindo 38 -38 40
19 Dowa United 36 -71 19
20 Namitete Young Rangers 37 -50 15