Mbavi United


Matches

Thursday, Jan 04
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Mbavi United Support
Wednesday, Jan 03
Mbavi United 1 - 2 Jidi Mbavi
Saturday, Dec 23
Kasungu Police 3 - 1 Mbavi United Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 16
Mbavi United 3 - 0 Lake Valley Mbavi
Sunday, Dec 03
TN Stars 2 - 0 Mbavi United Kavunguti Primary
Sunday, Nov 26
Nambuma United 0 - 1 Mbavi United Nambuma Stadium
Saturday, Nov 25
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mbavi
Sunday, Nov 19
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 0 Mbavi United Namitete
Saturday, Nov 18
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Wimbe United Mbavi
Sunday, Nov 12
Dowa United 1 - 1 Mbavi United Dowa
Sunday, Nov 05
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mbavi
Saturday, Nov 04
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 29
Mbavi United 0 - 4 Mchinji Boma Stars Mbavi
Saturday, Oct 21
Mlatho Mponela United 2 - 1 Mbavi United Mponela Community
Sunday, Oct 08
Msundwe United 1 - 2 Mbavi United Msundwe
Sunday, Sep 10
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Mbavi United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
Jidi 2 - 0 Mbavi United Jidi
Saturday, Sep 02
Mbavi United 3 - 1 Kasungu Police Mbavi
Sunday, Aug 13
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Dowa United Mbavi
Saturday, Aug 05
Wimbe United 1 - 0 Mbavi United Wimbe
Sunday, Jul 23
Mbavi United 1 - 2 Msundwe United Mbavi
Saturday, Jul 22
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Mbavi
Sunday, Jul 16
Imvani 2 - 1 Mbavi United Kapiri
Sunday, Jul 09
Mbavi United 2 - 0 TN Stars Mbavi
Sunday, Jun 25
Mbavi United 4 - 0 Nambuma United Mbavi
Saturday, Jun 24
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Support Battalion Mbavi CC
Sunday, Jun 18
Ngolowindo 4 - 2 Mbavi United Salima CC
Saturday, Jun 17
Lake Valley 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nthumbo
Sunday, Jun 11
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mbavi Estate
Saturday, Jun 10
Mtsiriza United 1 - 2 Mbavi United Lilongwe CC
Sunday, May 28
Mbavi United 3 - 1 Airborne Rangers Mbavi
Saturday, May 27
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 1 Mbavi United Kamuzu Barracks

# Team P GD Pts
1 TN Stars 38 48 77
2 Wimbe United 37 30 69
3 Mlatho Mponela United 35 23 66
4 Holy Cross Ambassadors 37 27 64
5 Airborne Rangers 36 35 63
6 Support Battalion 37 23 60
7 Jidi 36 3 58
8 Lake Valley 36 18 57
9 Dedza Young Soccer 35 4 55
10 Kasungu Police 36 6 52
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 35 7 51
12 Imvani 36 -22 51
13 Mbavi United 34 1 50
14 Mtsiriza United 36 -1 49
15 Msundwe United 34 3 48
16 Nambuma United 36 -22 46
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 36 -30 42
18 Ngolowindo 38 -38 40
19 Dowa United 35 -67 19
20 Namitete Young Rangers 35 -46 15