Mtsiriza United


Matches

Thursday, Jan 11
Imvani 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Kapiri
Sunday, Jan 07
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jan 06
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Ngolowindo
Thursday, Jan 04
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Jidi Lilongwe Community
Wednesday, Jan 03
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Nambuma Stadium
Thursday, Dec 28
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 3 Mtsiriza United
Wednesday, Dec 27
Dowa United 2 - 2 Mtsiriza United Dowa Community
Saturday, Dec 23
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Dec 17
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Kasungu Police Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Dec 16
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Msundwe United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Nov 26
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Nov 19
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Support
Thursday, Nov 16
Holy Cross Ambassadors 0 - 1 Mtsiriza United SOS
Sunday, Nov 05
Mtsiriza United 1 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Oct 22
TN Stars 3 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kavunguti
Saturday, Oct 21
Wimbe United 4 - 1 Mtsiriza United Support
Saturday, Oct 14
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Airborne Rangers Mtsiriza
Sunday, Sep 10
Airborne Rangers 4 - 0 Mtsiriza United Airborne
Saturday, Sep 02
Mtsiriza United 6 - 0 Nambuma United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Aug 27
Mtsiriza United 4 - 1 Ngolowindo Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Mchinji Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Mtsiriza United 1 - 0 TN Stars Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Aug 19
Mtsiriza United 0 - 2 Wimbe United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Aug 13
Msundwe United 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Msundwe
Saturday, Aug 12
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Imvani Lilongwe Community
Wednesday, Aug 02
Mtsiriza United 4 - 0 Dowa United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 30
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Mlatho Mponela 4 - 1 Mtsiriza United Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 22
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kasungu Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Support Battalion Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 08
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Jidi 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Jidi
Sunday, Jun 25
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 24
Mtsiriza United 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Lilongwe CC
Sunday, Jun 11
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Satdium
Saturday, Jun 10
Mtsiriza United 1 - 2 Mbavi United Lilongwe CC

# Team P GD Pts
1 TN Stars 38 48 77
2 Wimbe United 37 30 69
3 Mlatho Mponela 36 24 69
4 Airborne Rangers 37 36 66
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 37 27 64
6 Support Battalion 38 25 63
7 Lake Valley 37 18 58
8 Jidi 36 3 58
9 Dedza Young Soccer 35 4 55
10 Msundwe United 36 13 54
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 36 7 52
12 Kasungu Police 37 5 52
13 Imvani 37 -28 51
14 Mbavi United 35 0 50
15 Mtsiriza United 36 -1 49
16 Nambuma United 36 -22 46
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 37 -28 45
18 Ngolowindo 38 -38 40
19 Dowa United 36 -71 19
20 Namitete Young Rangers 37 -50 15