Mtsiriza United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 10
Airborne Rangers 4 - 0 Mtsiriza United Airborne
Saturday, Sep 02
Mtsiriza United 6 - 0 Nambuma United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Aug 27
Mtsiriza United 4 - 1 Ngolowindo Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Mchinji Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Mtsiriza United 1 - 0 TN Stars Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Aug 19
Mtsiriza United 0 - 2 Wimbe United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Aug 13
Msundwe United 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Msundwe
Saturday, Aug 12
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Imvani Lilongwe Community
Wednesday, Aug 02
Mtsiriza United 4 - 0 Dowa United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 30
Mtsiriza United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 23
Mlatho Mponela United 4 - 1 Mtsiriza United Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 22
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kasungu Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Support Battalion Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 08
Mtsiriza United 1 - 1 Lake Valley Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Jidi 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Jidi
Sunday, Jun 25
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 24
Mtsiriza United 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Lilongwe CC
Sunday, Jun 11
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Dedza Satdium
Saturday, Jun 10
Mtsiriza United 1 - 2 Mbavi United Lilongwe CC

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 21 35
2 Wimbe United 19 18 35
3 Dedza Young Soccer 20 13 34
4 Mlatho Mponela United 19 11 34
5 Airborne Rangers 19 16 33
6 Jidi 19 -1 32
7 TN Stars 19 16 31
8 Nambuma United 19 -9 30
9 Lake Valley 19 7 29
10 Kasungu Police 19 5 28
11 Msundwe United 19 1 28
12 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 19 -3 26
13 Ngolowindo 19 -15 26
14 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -15 25
15 Mbavi United 19 -6 24
16 Mtsiriza United 19 2 23
17 Imvani 19 -19 23
18 Support Battalion 19 4 22
19 Namitete Young Rangers 20 -21 15
20 Dowa United 19 -25 11