Kamuzu Barracks Youth


Matches

Sunday, Aug 27
Dowa United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Dowa Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Support
Sunday, Aug 20
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 3 Imvani Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Aug 19
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars
Sunday, Aug 06
TN Stars 7 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Kavunguti
Sunday, Jul 23
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 16
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 02
Mlatho Mponela United 3 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Jidi 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Jidi
Sunday, Jun 25
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 24
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 18
Nambuma United 3 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 17
Wimbe United 5 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Wimbe
Sunday, May 28
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Msundwe
Saturday, May 27
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 1 Mbavi United Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, May 14
Airborne Rangers 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Salima CC
Saturday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 21 35
2 Wimbe United 19 18 35
3 Dedza Young Soccer 20 13 34
4 Mlatho Mponela United 19 11 34
5 Airborne Rangers 19 16 33
6 Jidi 19 -1 32
7 TN Stars 19 16 31
8 Nambuma United 19 -9 30
9 Lake Valley 19 7 29
10 Kasungu Police 19 5 28
11 Msundwe United 19 1 28
12 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 19 -3 26
13 Ngolowindo 19 -15 26
14 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -15 25
15 Mbavi United 19 -6 24
16 Mtsiriza United 19 2 23
17 Imvani 19 -19 23
18 Support Battalion 19 4 22
19 Namitete Young Rangers 20 -21 15
20 Dowa United 19 -25 11