Kamuzu Barracks Youth


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 1 Wimbe United Nthumbo Stadium
Thursday, Nov 16
Imvani 2 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Kapiri
Wednesday, Nov 15
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mchinji Community
Saturday, Oct 21
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth SOS
Sunday, Oct 15
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 3 Support Battalion Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Aug 27
Dowa United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Dowa Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Support
Sunday, Aug 20
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 3 Imvani Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Aug 19
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars
Sunday, Aug 06
TN Stars 7 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Kavunguti
Sunday, Jul 23
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 16
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 02
Mlatho Mponela United 3 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 01
Jidi 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Jidi
Sunday, Jun 25
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 0 Mtsiriza United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Jun 24
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 18
Nambuma United 3 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 17
Wimbe United 5 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Wimbe
Sunday, May 28
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Msundwe
Saturday, May 27
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 1 Mbavi United Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, May 14
Airborne Rangers 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Salima CC
Saturday, May 13
Lake Valley 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nthumbo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela United 43 -29 89
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
3 TN Stars 26 28 49
4 Dedza Young Soccer 26 10 44
5 Jidi 25 5 43
6 Airborne Rangers 25 23 42
7 Lake Valley 27 15 42
8 Wimbe United 25 17 41
9 Mbavi United 27 3 41
10 Msundwe United 26 7 40
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 26 2 37
13 Nambuma United 25 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Dowa United 27 -45 18
20 Namitete Young Rangers 27 -29 15