Jidi


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
Jidi 2 - 0 Mbavi United Jidi
Sunday, Aug 20
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Jidi Support
Saturday, Aug 19
Jidi 2 - 1 Msundwe United Jidi
Monday, Aug 14
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Jidi Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Jidi Nthumbo
Thursday, Aug 10
Jidi 1 - 1 Wimbe United Jidi
Wednesday, Aug 09
Jidi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Jidi
Sunday, Jul 30
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Jidi Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Imvani 0 - 2 Jidi Kapiri
Sunday, Jul 09
Airborne Rangers 0 - 0 Jidi Airborne
Sunday, Jul 02
Jidi 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Jidi
Saturday, Jul 01
Jidi 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Jidi
Sunday, Jun 11
TN Stars 3 - 0 Jidi Kavunguti
Saturday, Jun 10
Kasungu Police 0 - 1 Jidi Kasungu CC
Sunday, Jun 04
Nambuma United 3 - 1 Jidi Nambuma Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Dowa United 1 - 3 Jidi Dowa CC
Sunday, May 28
Jidi 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Jidi
Saturday, May 27
Jidi 0 - 1 Ngolowindo Jidi
Saturday, May 13
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Jidi SOS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 21 35
2 Wimbe United 19 18 35
3 Dedza Young Soccer 20 13 34
4 Mlatho Mponela United 19 11 34
5 Airborne Rangers 19 16 33
6 Jidi 19 -1 32
7 TN Stars 19 16 31
8 Nambuma United 19 -9 30
9 Lake Valley 19 7 29
10 Kasungu Police 19 5 28
11 Msundwe United 19 1 28
12 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 19 -3 26
13 Ngolowindo 19 -15 26
14 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -15 25
15 Mbavi United 19 -6 24
16 Mtsiriza United 19 2 23
17 Imvani 19 -19 23
18 Support Battalion 19 4 22
19 Namitete Young Rangers 20 -21 15
20 Dowa United 19 -25 11