Jidi


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Jidi 3 - 1 Kasungu Police Jidi
Sunday, Nov 05
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Jidi Namitete
Sunday, Oct 29
Jidi 1 - 0 Lake Valley Jidi
Sunday, Oct 22
Ngolowindo 0 - 0 Jidi Ngolowindo
Sunday, Oct 15
Jidi 4 - 0 Dowa United Jidi
Saturday, Oct 14
Jidi 1 - 2 TN Stars Jidi
Sunday, Sep 03
Jidi 2 - 0 Mbavi United Jidi
Sunday, Aug 20
Support Battalion 2 - 1 Jidi Support
Saturday, Aug 19
Jidi 2 - 1 Msundwe United Jidi
Monday, Aug 14
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Jidi Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Jidi Nthumbo
Thursday, Aug 10
Jidi 1 - 1 Wimbe United Jidi
Wednesday, Aug 09
Jidi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Jidi
Sunday, Jul 30
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Jidi Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Imvani 0 - 2 Jidi Kapiri
Sunday, Jul 09
Airborne Rangers 0 - 0 Jidi Airborne
Sunday, Jul 02
Jidi 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United Jidi
Saturday, Jul 01
Jidi 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Jidi
Sunday, Jun 11
TN Stars 3 - 0 Jidi Kavunguti
Saturday, Jun 10
Kasungu Police 0 - 1 Jidi Kasungu CC
Sunday, Jun 04
Nambuma United 3 - 1 Jidi Nambuma Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Dowa United 1 - 3 Jidi Dowa CC
Sunday, May 28
Jidi 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Jidi
Saturday, May 27
Jidi 0 - 1 Ngolowindo Jidi
Saturday, May 13
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 1 Jidi SOS

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela United 43 -29 89
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
3 TN Stars 26 28 49
4 Dedza Young Soccer 26 10 44
5 Jidi 25 5 43
6 Airborne Rangers 25 23 42
7 Lake Valley 27 15 42
8 Wimbe United 25 17 41
9 Mbavi United 27 3 41
10 Msundwe United 26 7 40
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 26 2 37
13 Nambuma United 25 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Dowa United 27 -45 18
20 Namitete Young Rangers 27 -29 15