Imvani


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
Imvani 2 - 0 Dowa United Kapiri
Sunday, Aug 20
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 3 Imvani Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Aug 19
Dedza Young Soccer 5 - 1 Imvani Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Mtsiriza United 3 - 1 Imvani Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Jul 29
Imvani 0 - 2 Jidi Kapiri
Sunday, Jul 23
Airborne Rangers 4 - 0 Imvani Airborne
Sunday, Jul 16
Imvani 2 - 1 Mbavi United Kapiri
Saturday, Jul 15
Imvani 4 - 2 Support Battalion Kapiri
Sunday, Jul 09
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 1 Imvani Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jul 08
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Imvani Namitete
Sunday, Jul 02
Ngolowindo 4 - 3 Imvani Salima Community
Sunday, Jun 25
Imvani 1 - 0 TN Stars Kapili
Saturday, Jun 24
Imvani 2 - 1 Wimbe United Kapili
Sunday, Jun 18
Holy Cross Ambassadors 3 - 0 Imvani SOS
Saturday, Jun 17
Imvani 0 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Kapili
Sunday, Jun 11
Imvani 2 - 1 Kasungu Police Kapili
Saturday, Jun 10
Imvani 0 - 2 Nambuma United Kapili

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 19 21 35
2 Wimbe United 19 18 35
3 Dedza Young Soccer 20 13 34
4 Mlatho Mponela United 19 11 34
5 Airborne Rangers 19 16 33
6 Jidi 19 -1 32
7 TN Stars 19 16 31
8 Nambuma United 19 -9 30
9 Lake Valley 19 7 29
10 Kasungu Police 19 5 28
11 Msundwe United 19 1 28
12 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 19 -3 26
13 Ngolowindo 19 -15 26
14 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -15 25
15 Mbavi United 19 -6 24
16 Mtsiriza United 19 2 23
17 Imvani 19 -19 23
18 Support Battalion 19 4 22
19 Namitete Young Rangers 20 -21 15
20 Dowa United 19 -25 11