Dowa United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Mlatho Mponela United 3 - 0 Dowa United Mponela Com
Saturday, Nov 18
TN Stars 6 - 1 Dowa United Kavunguti
Sunday, Nov 12
Dowa United 1 - 1 Mbavi United Dowa
Saturday, Nov 11
Dowa United 1 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors Dowa Community
Saturday, Oct 21
Support Battalion 3 - 0 Dowa United Support
Sunday, Oct 15
Jidi 4 - 0 Dowa United Jidi
Sunday, Oct 08
Dowa United 2 - 0 Nambuma United Dowa
Saturday, Oct 07
Airborne Rangers 5 - 1 Dowa United Airborne
Saturday, Sep 09
Dowa United 2 - 5 Airborne Rangers Dowa
Sunday, Sep 03
Imvani 2 - 0 Dowa United Kapiri
Sunday, Aug 27
Dowa United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Dowa Community
Sunday, Aug 13
Mbavi United 1 - 0 Dowa United Mbavi
Sunday, Aug 06
Dowa United 2 - 2 Dedza Young Soccer Dowa Community
Wednesday, Aug 02
Mtsiriza United 4 - 0 Dowa United Lilongwe Community
Sunday, Jul 16
Wimbe United 3 - 0 Dowa United Wimbe
Saturday, Jul 15
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Dowa Community
Sunday, Jul 09
Dowa United 0 - 1 Mlatho Mponela United Dowa Community
Sunday, Jul 02
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Dowa United Namitete
Saturday, Jul 01
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Dowa United SOS
Sunday, Jun 25
Dowa United 2 - 0 Support Battalion Dowa CC
Saturday, Jun 24
Dowa United 1 - 2 Kasungu Police Dowa
Saturday, Jun 10
Dowa United 1 - 3 TN Stars Dowa CC
Sunday, Jun 04
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Dowa United Nthumbo
Saturday, Jun 03
Dowa United 1 - 3 Jidi Dowa CC
Sunday, May 28
Dowa United 2 - 1 Ngolowindo Dowa
Saturday, May 27
Msundwe United 1 - 1 Dowa United Msundwe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Holy Cross Ambassadors 25 31 50
2 TN Stars 26 28 49
3 Mlatho Mponela United 25 14 46
4 Jidi 25 5 43
5 Airborne Rangers 26 23 42
6 Wimbe United 25 17 41
7 Dedza Young Soccer 25 9 41
8 Mbavi United 27 3 41
9 Msundwe United 24 10 40
10 Lake Valley 26 13 39
11 Support Battalion 25 14 38
12 Kasungu Police 27 2 37
13 Nambuma United 24 -12 36
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 25 -3 35
15 Imvani 25 -18 32
16 Mtsiriza United 25 -4 30
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 27 -27 30
18 Ngolowindo 26 -31 28
19 Namitete Young Rangers 29 -29 18
20 Dowa United 27 -45 18