TN Stars


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
TN Stars 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Kasungu CC
Wednesday, Dec 21
Master Security Rangers 4 - 0 TN Stars St John’s
Sunday, Dec 18
TN Stars 2 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Kavunguti
Sunday, Dec 11
TN Stars 2 - 0 Nambuma United Kavunguti
Sunday, Nov 27
TN Stars 2 - 0 Ndawula United Kavunguti
Sunday, Nov 20
TN Stars 4 - 1 Airborne Rangers Kavunguti
Sunday, Nov 13
TN Stars 3 - 0 Msundwe United Kavunguti
Saturday, Nov 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 1 TN Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 06
Tiyuni United 2 - 3 TN Stars Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
Hungry Lions 0 - 1 TN Stars Don Bosco
Saturday, Oct 22
Mlatho Mponela United 2 - 1 TN Stars Mponela
Sunday, Oct 16
TN Stars 3 - 0 Support Battalion Kavunguti
Sunday, Oct 09
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 0 TN Stars Namitete
Saturday, Oct 01
Dowa United 2 - 1 TN Stars Dowa CC
Saturday, Sep 24
TN Stars 4 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Kavunguti
Sunday, Aug 28
Ndawula United 2 - 2 TN Stars Ndawula
Sunday, Aug 21
TN Stars 3 - 1 Mlatho Mponela United Kavunguti
Saturday, Aug 13
TN Stars 4 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Kavunguti
Thursday, Aug 11
Civo Youth 1 - 3 TN Stars Civo stadium
Sunday, Aug 07
TN Stars 4 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Kavunguti ground
Saturday, Jul 30
Support Battalion 3 - 2 TN Stars Combat Support
Sunday, Jul 24
TN Stars 4 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Kasungu Comm
Saturday, Jul 16
TN Stars 1 - 0 Hungry Lions Kasungu Comm
Sunday, Jul 03
TN Stars 2 - 1 Master Security Rangers Kasungu Comm.
Sunday, Jun 26
Holy Cross Ambassadors 1 - 0 TN Stars SOS
Saturday, Jun 25
TN Stars 0 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Kasungu Comm.
Saturday, Jun 18
Airborne Rangers 1 - 2 TN Stars Airborne
Sunday, Jun 12
TN Stars 4 - 0 Tiyuni United Kasungu Community
Saturday, Jun 11
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 1 TN Stars Dedza
Sunday, May 29
Nambuma United 2 - 1 TN Stars Nambuma
Saturday, May 28
TN Stars 2 - 1 Dowa United Kasungu comm
Sunday, May 22
Msundwe United 2 - 0 TN Stars Msundwe
Sunday, May 15
TN Stars 1 - 0 Mbavi United Kasungu Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mlatho Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24