Tiyuni United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 25
Tiyuni United 2 - 0 Dowa United Nankhaka
Saturday, Dec 24
Tiyuni United 2 - 0 Wimbe United Nankhaka
Saturday, Dec 17
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 0 Tiyuni United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, Dec 10
Tiyuni United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Nankhaka
Sunday, Dec 04
Tiyuni United 1 - 3 Support Battalion Nankhaka
Sunday, Nov 27
Tiyuni United 1 - 0 Mbavi United Nankhaka
Sunday, Nov 20
Msundwe United 3 - 0 Tiyuni United Msundwe
Saturday, Nov 19
Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 - 0 Tiyuni United SOS
Sunday, Nov 13
Tiyuni United 3 - 3 Dedza Young Soccer Nankhaka
Sunday, Nov 06
Tiyuni United 2 - 3 TN Stars Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 05
Tiyuni United 1 - 3 Warm Heart Bullets Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
Tiyuni United 1 - 5 Master Security Rangers Nankhaka
Sunday, Oct 16
Tiyuni United 0 - 1 Airborne Rangers Nankhaka
Sunday, Oct 09
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Tiyuni United Nambuma
Sunday, Sep 25
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 2 Tiyuni United Balang`ombe
Thursday, Aug 18
Tiyuni United 4 - 2 Msundwe United Nankhaka
Wednesday, Aug 10
Master Security Rangers 1 - 1 Tiyuni United St Johns
Sunday, Aug 07
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 3 Tiyuni United Mchinji Comm
Saturday, Jul 30
Tiyuni United 2 - 1 Civo Youth Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 24
Airborne Rangers 2 - 1 Tiyuni United Airborne
Sunday, Jul 17
Support Battalion 1 - 1 Tiyuni United Support
Thursday, Jul 14
Tiyuni United 1 - 1 Kasungu Police Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 10
Tiyuni United 1 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 09
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 2 Tiyuni United Dedza stadium
Sunday, Jul 03
Tiyuni United 3 - 1 Mlatho Mponela United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 02
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Tiyuni United Mbavi
Sunday, Jun 26
Tiyuni United 1 - 0 Hungry Lions Nankhaka
Thursday, Jun 23
Dowa United 1 - 2 Tiyuni United Dowa
Sunday, Jun 12
TN Stars 4 - 0 Tiyuni United Kasungu Community
Saturday, Jun 11
Wimbe United 1 - 1 Tiyuni United Wimbe
Saturday, Jun 04
Tiyuni United 0 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Nankhaka
Sunday, May 29
Tiyuni United 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Nankhaka
Saturday, May 28
Ndawula United 1 - 1 Tiyuni United Ndawula
Saturday, May 21
Tiyuni United 4 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Nankhaka

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mlatho Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24