Ndawula United


Matches

Thursday, Dec 15
Dowa United 3 - 0 Ndawula United
Saturday, Dec 10
Ndawula United 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Ndawula
Thursday, Dec 08
Ndawula United 0 - 2 Msundwe United Namitete
Saturday, Dec 03
Warm Heart Bullets 2 - 0 Ndawula United Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 27
TN Stars 2 - 0 Ndawula United Kavunguti
Sunday, Nov 13
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 0 Ndawula United Namitete
Saturday, Nov 12
Airborne Rangers 2 - 0 Ndawula United Airborne
Saturday, Nov 05
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Ndawula United Wimbe
Saturday, Oct 29
Civo Youth 2 - 0 Ndawula United Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 23
Ndawula United 2 - 2 Mbavi United Ndawula
Saturday, Oct 22
Ndawula United 0 - 4 Holy Cross Ambassadors Ndawula
Sunday, Oct 16
Master Security Rangers 5 - 0 Ndawula United St Johns
Saturday, Oct 15
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Ndawula United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 28
Ndawula United 2 - 2 TN Stars Ndawula
Thursday, Aug 11
Ndawula United 5 - 1 Wimbe United Ndawula
Sunday, Jul 31
Ndawula United 1 - 4 Airborne Rangers Ndawula
Sunday, Jul 24
Holy Cross Ambassadors 7 - 1 Ndawula United SOS
Saturday, Jul 23
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 6 - 1 Ndawula United Kamuzu Barracks HQ
Sunday, Jul 17
Ndawula United 0 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Ndawula
Saturday, Jul 16
Ndawula United 3 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Ndawula
Sunday, Jul 10
Mponela United 7 - 0 Ndawula United Mponela comm.
Saturday, Jul 09
Kasungu Police 5 - 0 Ndawula United Kasungu comm
Sunday, Jul 03
Ndawula United 5 - 1 Dowa United Ndawula
Saturday, Jul 02
Ndawula United 1 - 0 Nambuma United Ndawula
Sunday, Jun 19
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 1 Ndawula United Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 18
Ndawula United 2 - 1 Hungry Lions Ndawula
Sunday, Jun 12
Ndawula United 1 - 0 Master Security Rangers Ndawula
Sunday, Jun 05
Msundwe United 3 - 1 Ndawula United Msundwe
Sunday, May 29
Ndawula United 0 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Ndawula
Saturday, May 28
Ndawula United 1 - 1 Tiyuni United Ndawula
Sunday, May 15
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Ndawula United Balang`ombe
Saturday, May 14
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Ndawula United Support Battalion
Sunday, May 08
Ndawula United 1 - 3 Civo Youth Ndawula

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24