Mponela United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 25
Mponela United 3 - 1 Mbavi United Mponela CC
Thursday, Dec 08
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 1 Mponela United Pondamale
Sunday, Dec 04
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Mponela United Mchinji CC
Saturday, Dec 03
Mponela United 1 - 2 Master Security Rangers Mponela
Saturday, Nov 26
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Mponela United Kasungu CC
Sunday, Nov 20
Mponela United 0 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Youth
Saturday, Nov 19
Mponela United 3 - 1 Nambuma United
Sunday, Nov 06
Mponela United 1 - 1 Support Battalion Mponela CC
Saturday, Oct 22
Mponela United 2 - 1 TN Stars Mponela
Saturday, Oct 15
Dowa United 1 - 1 Mponela United Dowa CC
Sunday, Oct 09
Mponela United 2 - 0 Hungry Lions Mponela CC
Sunday, Oct 02
Nambuma United 3 - 1 Mponela United Nambuma Stadium
Saturday, Oct 01
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Mponela United Msundwe
Sunday, Sep 04
Mponela United 3 - 1 Civo Youth Mponela
Sunday, Aug 21
TN Stars 3 - 1 Mponela United Kavunguti
Sunday, Aug 14
Mponela United 2 - 2 Warm Heart Bullets Mponela comm
Saturday, Aug 06
Mponela United 1 - 2 Msundwe United Mponela Comm
Sunday, Jul 24
Mponela United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Mchinji
Sunday, Jul 17
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 0 Mponela United Namitete
Saturday, Jul 16
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Mponela United Mbavi
Sunday, Jul 10
Mponela United 7 - 0 Ndawula United Mponela comm.
Saturday, Jul 09
Mponela United 1 - 2 Airborne Rangers Mponela
Sunday, Jul 03
Tiyuni United 3 - 1 Mponela United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 02
Hungry Lions 0 - 2 Mponela United Don Bosco
Sunday, Jun 19
Mponela United 2 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer Mponela
Saturday, Jun 18
Mponela United 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mponela
Sunday, Jun 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Mponela United Balang`ombe
Sunday, Jun 05
Master Security Rangers 3 - 0 Mponela United St John’s
Saturday, Jun 04
Mponela United 2 - 2 Nambuma United Mponela comm.
Sunday, May 29
Mponela United 1 - 2 Dowa United Mponela comm.
Saturday, May 28
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 0 Mponela United Kamuzu Barracks
Saturday, May 21
Mponela United 1 - 1 Kasungu Police Mponela

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24