Mchinji Boma Stars


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Mchinji Boma Stars 4 - 0 Civo Youth Mchinji CC
Sunday, Dec 18
Warm Heart Bullets 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Pondamale
Saturday, Dec 17
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
Tiyuni United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Nankhaka
Sunday, Dec 04
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Mlatho Mponela United Mchinji CC
Saturday, Dec 03
Wimbe United 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Wimbe
Sunday, Nov 27
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Msundwe
Sunday, Nov 20
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mchinji
Saturday, Oct 29
Mbavi United 7 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Mbavi
Sunday, Oct 23
Master Security Rangers 4 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars St Johns
Saturday, Oct 22
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Support
Sunday, Oct 16
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mchinji CC
Sunday, Oct 02
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mchinji CC
Saturday, Oct 01
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 0 Airborne Rangers Mchinji CC
Sunday, Sep 25
Kasungu Police 3 - 2 Mchinji Boma Stars Kasungu CC
Saturday, Sep 24
TN Stars 4 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Kavunguti
Sunday, Aug 14
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Kamuzu Barracks HQ
Sunday, Aug 07
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 3 Tiyuni United Mchinji Comm
Saturday, Aug 06
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 5 Airborne Rangers
Sunday, Jul 31
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Warm Heart Bullets Mchinji Comm.
Sunday, Jul 24
Mlatho Mponela United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Mchinji
Sunday, Jul 17
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Master Security Rangers Mchinji Comm
Saturday, Jul 09
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 0 Wimbe United Mchinji
Sunday, Jul 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Balang`ombe
Saturday, Jul 02
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Dowa
Saturday, Jun 25
Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars SOS
Sunday, Jun 19
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 1 Ndawula United Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 18
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Support Battalion Mchinji
Sunday, Jun 12
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 1 Mbavi United Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 11
Hungry Lions 1 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Don Bosco
Sunday, May 29
Civo Youth 0 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 28
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Msundwe United Mchinji
Sunday, May 22
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Namitete
Sunday, May 15
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mchinji
Saturday, May 14
Nambuma United 3 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Nambuma
Saturday, May 07
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Kasungu Police Mchinji

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mlatho Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24