Master Security Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Wimbe United St John's
Saturday, Dec 24
Warm Heart Bullets 1 - 2 Master Security Rangers Pondamle
Wednesday, Dec 21
Master Security Rangers 4 - 0 TN Stars St John’s
Sunday, Dec 18
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Kasungu Police St John’s
Sunday, Dec 11
Master Security Rangers 0 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors St John's
Saturday, Dec 03
Mponela United 1 - 2 Master Security Rangers Mponela
Sunday, Nov 27
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Nambuma United St John’s
Saturday, Nov 26
Civo Youth 0 - 2 Master Security Rangers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Nov 19
Hungry Lions 0 - 2 Master Security Rangers Don Bosco
Saturday, Nov 12
Master Security Rangers 1 - 0 Msundwe United St Johns
Sunday, Nov 06
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers St John's
Saturday, Nov 05
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 5 Master Security Rangers KB HQs
Sunday, Oct 30
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer SOS
Saturday, Oct 29
Tiyuni United 1 - 5 Master Security Rangers Nankhaka
Sunday, Oct 23
Master Security Rangers 4 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars St Johns
Saturday, Oct 22
Dowa United 0 - 4 Master Security Rangers Dowa CC
Sunday, Oct 16
Master Security Rangers 5 - 0 Ndawula United St Johns
Saturday, Oct 15
Master Security Rangers 6 - 0 Mbavi United St Johns
Saturday, Oct 08
Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Master Security Rangers Airborne
Sunday, Oct 02
Master Security Rangers 3 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers St Johns
Saturday, Oct 01
Support Battalion 2 - 0 Master Security Rangers Support, Mvela
Sunday, Aug 21
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 3 Master Security Rangers Sos
Thursday, Aug 18
Master Security Rangers 0 - 0 Support Battalion St John's
Sunday, Aug 14
Kasungu Police 2 - 2 Master Security Rangers
Saturday, Aug 13
Wimbe United 1 - 1 Master Security Rangers Wimbe
Wednesday, Aug 10
Master Security Rangers 1 - 1 Tiyuni United St Johns
Sunday, Aug 07
Msundwe United 1 - 2 Master Security Rangers Msundwe
Saturday, Jul 30
Master Security Rangers 4 - 0 Airborne Rangers St John's
Sunday, Jul 17
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Master Security Rangers Mchinji Comm
Thursday, Jul 14
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Youth St John's
Sunday, Jul 03
TN Stars 2 - 1 Master Security Rangers Kasungu Comm.
Saturday, Jul 02
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Master Security Rangers Dedza stadium
Sunday, Jun 26
Master Security Rangers 1 - 0 Dowa United St Johns
Sunday, Jun 12
Ndawula United 1 - 0 Master Security Rangers Ndawula
Saturday, Jun 11
Master Security Rangers 2 - 0 Warm Heart Bullets St Johns
Sunday, Jun 05
Master Security Rangers 3 - 0 Mponela United St John’s
Saturday, Jun 04
Master Security Rangers 5 - 0 Hungry Lions St Johns
Sunday, May 29
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 4 Master Security Rangers Balang`ombe
Saturday, May 28
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Master Security Rangers Namitete
Sunday, May 15
Nambuma United 1 - 2 Master Security Rangers Nambuma
Sunday, May 08
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Master Security Rangers Mbavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24