Balangombe Real Bombers


Matches

Wednesday, Dec 21
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Kasungu CC
Thursday, Dec 15
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 2 Namitete Young Rangers
Sunday, Dec 11
Dedza Young Soccer 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
Ndawula United 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Ndawula
Sunday, Nov 27
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 3 Airborne Rangers Balang`ombe
Saturday, Nov 26
Dowa United 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Balang`ombe
Sunday, Nov 20
Warm Heart Bullets 6 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 13
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Wimbe United Balang'ombe
Saturday, Nov 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 1 TN Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 06
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers SOS
Sunday, Oct 30
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 1 Civo Youth Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 23
Support Battalion 4 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Support
Sunday, Oct 16
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mchinji CC
Sunday, Oct 09
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Mbavi United Balang`ombe
Saturday, Oct 08
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 1 Msundwe United Balang`ombe
Sunday, Oct 02
Master Security Rangers 3 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers St Johns
Sunday, Sep 25
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 2 Tiyuni United Balang`ombe
Sunday, Aug 21
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 3 Warm Heart Bullets Balang'ombe
Sunday, Aug 07
TN Stars 4 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Kavunguti ground
Saturday, Aug 06
Wimbe United 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Wimbe
Sunday, Jul 24
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Dowa United Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Kasungu Police Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 17
Hungry Lions 3 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Don Bosco
Sunday, Jul 10
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Support Battalion Balangombe
Saturday, Jul 09
Mbavi United 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbavi
Sunday, Jul 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Balang`ombe
Sunday, Jun 19
Nambuma United 3 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Nambuma
Saturday, Jun 18
Msundwe United 7 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Msundwe
Sunday, Jun 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Mlatho Mponela United Balang`ombe
Saturday, Jun 11
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Balang`ombe
Sunday, Jun 05
Airborne Rangers 1 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Airborne
Sunday, May 29
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 4 Master Security Rangers Balang`ombe
Sunday, May 22
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Balang`ombe
Saturday, May 21
Tiyuni United 4 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Nankhaka
Sunday, May 15
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Ndawula United Balang`ombe
Saturday, May 14
Civo Youth 4 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Civo
Sunday, May 08
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Balang`ombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Master Security Rangers 42 67 96
2 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 39 85
3 Airborne Rangers 41 34 81
4 Support Battalion 40 38 78
5 TN Stars 39 32 72
6 Dedza Young Soccer 40 18 70
7 Msundwe United 40 18 68
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 40 17 62
9 Nambuma United 40 -6 56
10 Kasungu Police 38 4 55
11 Mchinji Boma Stars 40 -13 55
12 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -10 53
13 Tiyuni United 38 -5 52
14 Wimbe United 39 -5 49
15 Civo Youth 38 -7 48
16 Mlatho Mponela United 37 -8 43
17 Warm Heart Bullets 39 -16 42
18 Mbavi United 38 -16 42
19 Dowa United 40 -29 40
20 Hungry Lions 41 -33 31
21 Ndawula United 37 -50 27
22 Balangombe Real Bombers 37 -69 24