Vakunsi


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Vakunsi 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Biriwiri
Sunday, Jul 01
Akamwire 1 - 0 Vakunsi Mponela Community
Saturday, Jun 30
Mbangombe Rangers 5 - 2 Vakunsi M'bang'ombe Kia
Sunday, Jun 24
Vakunsi 2 - 0 Young Achievers Biriwiri
Sunday, Jun 10
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 2 Vakunsi Kasiya
Saturday, Jun 09
Vakunsi 1 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamiza 3 - 0 Vakunsi Kamiza
Saturday, Jun 02
Vakunsi 2 - 2 Ntcheu Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 27
Make Sure Pirates 4 - 1 Vakunsi Area 25 Mvunguti Community
Saturday, May 26
Yalosi 8 - 2 Vakunsi Area 44 State
Sunday, May 20
Vakunsi 4 - 0 Bowe United Vakunsi
Saturday, May 19
Vakunsi 1 - 1 Area49 Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 13
Kamba 3 - 2 Vakunsi Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 2 Vakunsi Nkhoma
Sunday, May 06
Vakunsi 0 - 0 Mua Medicals Ntcheu
Saturday, May 05
Vakunsi 3 - 4 Kickers Ntcheu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 17 15 34
2 Bowe United 17 18 32
3 Chinkhoma 17 11 31
4 Area49 18 18 30
5 Nkhotakota Radio 17 5 28
6 Bowe Medicals 18 0 28
7 Kalembe 19 8 27
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 17 5 27
9 Make Sure Pirates 16 9 26
10 Thandizo Orphans 18 1 26
11 Akamwire 18 -3 25
12 Thete 18 -9 24
13 Kamba 18 -10 23
14 Mua Medicals 16 -3 22
15 Yalosi 13 -3 19
16 Ntchisi United 16 -5 19
17 Mbangombe Rangers 14 -10 18
18 Lobi Young Soccer 13 1 17
19 Kamiza 13 -8 17
20 Vakunsi 17 -11 17
21 Young Achievers 18 -16 15
22 Ntcheu 13 -13 12