Thandizo Orphans


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Kalembe 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Chamama
Thursday, Jul 12
Area49 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Jul 08
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 1 Ntcheu Nkhoma
Saturday, Jul 07
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Nkhoma
Sunday, Jul 01
Make Sure Pirates 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Mvunguti Area 25 A
Sunday, Jun 24
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Bowe United Nkhoma
Saturday, Jun 16
Mua Medicals 3 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Mua
Saturday, Jun 09
Kamba 1 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Thandizo Orphans 4 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nkhoma
Saturday, Jun 02
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Nkhoma
Sunday, May 27
Kickers 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Chikome Salima
Saturday, May 26
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, May 20
Thandizo Orphans 3 - 0 Akamwire Nkhoma
Saturday, May 19
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 0 Yalosi Nkhoma
Sunday, May 13
Lobi Young Soccer 1 - 2 Thandizo Orphans Lobi
Saturday, May 12
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 2 Vakunsi Nkhoma
Sunday, May 06
Thete 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Thete Community
Saturday, May 05
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhoma

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 17 15 34
2 Bowe United 17 18 32
3 Chinkhoma 17 11 31
4 Area49 18 18 30
5 Nkhotakota Radio 17 5 28
6 Bowe Medicals 18 0 28
7 Kalembe 19 8 27
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 17 5 27
9 Make Sure Pirates 16 9 26
10 Thandizo Orphans 18 1 26
11 Akamwire 18 -3 25
12 Thete 18 -9 24
13 Kamba 18 -10 23
14 Mua Medicals 16 -3 22
15 Yalosi 13 -3 19
16 Ntchisi United 16 -5 19
17 Mbangombe Rangers 14 -10 18
18 Lobi Young Soccer 13 1 17
19 Kamiza 13 -8 17
20 Vakunsi 17 -11 17
21 Young Achievers 18 -16 15
22 Ntcheu 13 -13 12