Ntcheu


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Young Achievers Sese Area 24
Sunday, Jul 08
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 1 Ntcheu Nkhoma
Sunday, Jun 24
Kickers 4 - 0 Ntcheu Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 17
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 2 Ntcheu Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Kalembe Area 24 Sese
Saturday, Jun 02
Vakunsi 2 - 2 Ntcheu Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 27
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Area49 Sese
Saturday, May 26
Ntcheu 4 - 2 Kamba Sese
Sunday, May 20
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mvunguti
Saturday, May 19
Bowe Medicals 2 - 1 Ntcheu Bowe Community
Saturday, May 12
Ntcheu 2 - 3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Sese
Saturday, May 05
Thete 7 - 0 Ntcheu Thete Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 17 15 34
2 Bowe United 17 18 32
3 Chinkhoma 17 11 31
4 Area49 18 18 30
5 Nkhotakota Radio 17 5 28
6 Bowe Medicals 18 0 28
7 Kalembe 19 8 27
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 17 5 27
9 Make Sure Pirates 16 9 26
10 Thandizo Orphans 18 1 26
11 Akamwire 18 -3 25
12 Thete 18 -9 24
13 Kamba 18 -10 23
14 Mua Medicals 16 -3 22
15 Yalosi 13 -3 19
16 Ntchisi United 16 -5 19
17 Mbangombe Rangers 14 -10 18
18 Lobi Young Soccer 13 1 17
19 Kamiza 13 -8 17
20 Vakunsi 17 -11 17
21 Young Achievers 18 -16 15
22 Ntcheu 13 -13 12