Bowe United


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Bowe United 1 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Bowe
Sunday, Jul 01
Bowe United 5 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Bowe
Saturday, Jun 30
Bowe United 3 - 0 Yalosi Bowe
Sunday, Jun 24
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Bowe United Nkhoma
Sunday, Jun 17
Bowe Medicals 1 - 1 Bowe United Bowe Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Bowe United 4 - 0 Thete Bowe
Saturday, Jun 09
Bowe United 4 - 0 Mua Medicals Bowe
Sunday, Jun 03
Akamwire 2 - 1 Bowe United Mponela Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Area49 2 - 2 Bowe United Shire Primary
Saturday, May 26
Bowe United 4 - 0 Ntchisi United Bowe Community
Sunday, May 20
Vakunsi 4 - 0 Bowe United Vakunsi
Saturday, May 19
Kamiza 2 - 1 Bowe United Kamiza
Sunday, May 13
Bowe United 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Bowe
Saturday, May 12
Bowe United 2 - 1 Young Achievers Bowe
Sunday, May 06
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 1 Bowe United Kasiya
Saturday, May 05
Bowe United 4 - 2 Make Sure Pirates Bowe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 17 15 34
2 Bowe United 17 18 32
3 Chinkhoma 17 11 31
4 Area49 18 18 30
5 Nkhotakota Radio 17 5 28
6 Bowe Medicals 18 0 28
7 Kalembe 19 8 27
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 17 5 27
9 Make Sure Pirates 16 9 26
10 Thandizo Orphans 18 1 26
11 Akamwire 18 -3 25
12 Thete 18 -9 24
13 Kamba 18 -10 23
14 Mua Medicals 16 -3 22
15 Yalosi 13 -3 19
16 Ntchisi United 16 -5 19
17 Mbangombe Rangers 14 -10 18
18 Lobi Young Soccer 13 1 17
19 Kamiza 13 -8 17
20 Vakunsi 17 -11 17
21 Young Achievers 18 -16 15
22 Ntcheu 13 -13 12