Ntchisi United


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Ntchisi United 2 - 2 Nkhuzi Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Nov 11
Ntchisi United 1 - 1 Chalume Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Oct 28
Nyundo 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Nyundo
Sunday, Oct 22
Chalume 3 - 1 Ntchisi United Chalumbe
Sunday, Sep 10
Indindeni United 1 - 1 Ntchisi United Area 44
Saturday, Sep 02
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Aug 27
Ntchisi United 3 - 0 Mbuna Stars Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Dzenza Ntchisi
Sunday, Aug 13
Kanyenda 5 - 2 Ntchisi United Kanyenda
Sunday, Aug 06
Yalosi 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Area 44
Saturday, Aug 05
Chowo Stars 2 - 2 Ntchisi United Chowo
Sunday, Jul 30
Mbuna United 1 - 0 Ntchisi United Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 23
Ntchisi United 0 - 0 Miracle Eden Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Jul 22
Ntchisi United 1 - 0 Nyundo Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Jul 16
Majiga 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Majiga
Saturday, Jul 15
Kasiya Select 2 - 1 Ntchisi United Kasiya

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mbuna Stars 22 25 43
2 Majiga 22 20 40
3 Dzenza 23 -1 40
4 Nyundo 20 18 39
5 Yalosi 22 14 39
6 Indindeni United 21 -3 37
7 Kanyenda 25 -9 37
8 Kasiya Select 22 6 35
9 Miracle Eden 23 -6 35
10 Mbuna United 20 5 32
11 Chowo Stars 21 -4 26
12 Ntchisi United 20 -4 24
13 Nkhuzi 20 -19 20
14 Chalume 20 -20 19
15 Chiponde 18 -15 16
16 Bunda College 18 -7 3