Mbuna United


Matches

Thursday, Jan 18
Nkhuzi 2 - 0 Mbuna United Nkhuzi
Sunday, Dec 17
Mbuna United 0 - 2 Miracle Eden Mbuna School
Saturday, Dec 09
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Mbuna United Ntchisi Boma
Saturday, Nov 25
Mbuna United 2 - 3 Indindeni United Mbuna
Sunday, Nov 19
Kasiya Select 2 - 0 Mbuna United Kasiya
Sunday, Nov 12
Mbuna United 0 - 0 Mbuna Stars Mbuna
Sunday, Nov 05
Mbuna United 2 - 0 Kanyenda Mbuna
Saturday, Nov 04
Yalosi 2 - 0 Mbuna United Area 44
Sunday, Oct 29
Mbuna United 1 - 0 Dzenza Mbuna
Saturday, Oct 07
Mbuna United 3 - 0 Majiga Mbuna
Sunday, Aug 27
Dzenza 2 - 0 Mbuna United Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Aug 12
Mbuna United 3 - 1 Nkhuzi Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 30
Mbuna United 1 - 0 Ntchisi United Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 23
Kanyenda 3 - 0 Mbuna United Kanyenda
Saturday, Jul 08
Chowo Stars 1 - 1 Mbuna United Chowo
Sunday, Jun 25
Mbuna United 4 - 2 Chiponde Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 24
Mbuna United 2 - 1 Kasiya Select Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 18
Mbuna Stars 1 - 1 Mbuna United Mbuna Primary
Saturday, Jun 17
Majiga 1 - 0 Mbuna United Majiga
Saturday, Jun 10
Mbuna United 2 - 1 Chalume Mbuna
Saturday, May 27
Nyundo 1 - 1 Mbuna United Nyundo Dzaleka

# Team P GD Pts
1 Dzenza 29 6 55
2 Majiga 28 27 53
3 Mbuna Stars 29 25 53
4 Yalosi 28 14 48
5 Miracle Eden 28 6 48
6 Kanyenda 31 -7 46
7 Indindeni United 28 -7 46
8 Ntchisi United 28 4 42
9 Nyundo 25 6 40
10 Kasiya Select 24 7 39
11 Chowo Stars 28 -6 33
12 Mbuna United 24 -2 32
13 Nkhuzi 29 -20 32
14 Chalume 26 -20 31
15 Chiponde 24 -26 16
16 Bunda College 18 -7 3