Mbuna Stars


Matches

Sunday, Aug 27
Ntchisi United 3 - 0 Mbuna Stars Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Kanyenda 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Kanyenda
Sunday, Aug 13
Mbuna Stars 4 - 0 Nkhuzi Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 23
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Majiga
Saturday, Jul 22
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Indindeni United Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 08
Nyundo 4 - 0 Mbuna Stars Nyundo Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 02
Mbuna Stars 1 - 0 Yalosi Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 01
Mbuna Stars 2 - 1 Luanar Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 25
Miracle Eden 4 - 5 Mbuna Stars Kasungu CC
Sunday, Jun 18
Mbuna Stars 1 - 1 Mbuna United Mbuna Primary
Saturday, Jun 17
Chiponde 1 - 1 Mbuna Stars Chiponde
Sunday, Jun 11
Mbuna Stars 5 - 2 Chalume Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 10
Dzenza 3 - 3 Mbuna Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 04
Mbuna Stars 5 - 2 Chowo Stars Mbuna

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kanyenda 15 7 31
2 Mbuna Stars 15 12 30
3 Dzenza 15 0 28
4 Indindeni United 15 -1 28
5 Yalosi 15 7 26
6 Nyundo 15 7 25
7 Mbuna United 15 3 25
8 Majiga 15 2 25
9 Miracle Eden 15 3 23
10 Kasiya Select 15 0 22
11 Ntchisi United 13 0 17
12 Chowo Stars 15 -3 17
13 Nkhuzi 14 -9 16
14 Chiponde 15 -15 12
15 Chalume 14 -11 11
16 Bunda College 15 -2 3