Mbuna Stars


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Mbuna Stars 4 - 0 Kanyenda Mbuna
Sunday, Nov 12
Mbuna United 0 - 0 Mbuna Stars Mbuna
Saturday, Nov 04
Mbuna Stars 5 - 1 Miracle Eden Mbuna
Sunday, Oct 22
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Dzenza Mbuna
Sunday, Oct 15
Indindeni United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Area 44
Sunday, Oct 08
Mbuna Stars 7 - 1 Majiga Mbuna
Sunday, Aug 27
Ntchisi United 3 - 0 Mbuna Stars Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Aug 26
Kanyenda 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Kanyenda
Sunday, Aug 13
Mbuna Stars 4 - 0 Nkhuzi Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 23
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Majiga
Saturday, Jul 22
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Indindeni United Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 08
Nyundo 4 - 0 Mbuna Stars Nyundo Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 02
Mbuna Stars 1 - 0 Yalosi Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 01
Mbuna Stars 2 - 1 Luanar Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 25
Miracle Eden 4 - 5 Mbuna Stars Kasungu CC
Sunday, Jun 18
Mbuna Stars 1 - 1 Mbuna United Mbuna Primary
Saturday, Jun 17
Chiponde 1 - 1 Mbuna Stars Chiponde
Sunday, Jun 11
Mbuna Stars 5 - 2 Chalume Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 10
Dzenza 3 - 3 Mbuna Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 04
Mbuna Stars 5 - 2 Chowo Stars Mbuna

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mbuna Stars 22 25 43
2 Majiga 22 20 40
3 Dzenza 23 -1 40
4 Nyundo 20 18 39
5 Yalosi 22 14 39
6 Indindeni United 21 -3 37
7 Kanyenda 25 -9 37
8 Kasiya Select 22 6 35
9 Miracle Eden 23 -6 35
10 Mbuna United 20 5 32
11 Chowo Stars 21 -4 26
12 Ntchisi United 20 -4 24
13 Nkhuzi 20 -19 20
14 Chalume 20 -20 19
15 Chiponde 18 -15 16
16 Bunda College 18 -7 3