Majiga


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Majiga 6 - 2 Miracle Eden Majiga
Sunday, Oct 29
Majiga 9 - 1 Chalume Majiga
Saturday, Oct 21
Majiga 4 - 1 Kasiya Select Majiga
Saturday, Oct 14
Majiga 3 - 0 Dzenza Majiga
Sunday, Oct 08
Mbuna Stars 7 - 1 Majiga Mbuna
Saturday, Oct 07
Mbuna United 3 - 0 Majiga Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 30
Kanyenda 1 - 1 Majiga Kanyenda
Saturday, Jul 29
Nkhuzi 1 - 1 Majiga Nkhuzi
Sunday, Jul 23
Majiga 2 - 0 Yalosi Majiga
Sunday, Jul 16
Majiga 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Majiga
Sunday, Jun 25
Dzenza 4 - 3 Majiga Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 24
Chalume 2 - 2 Majiga Chalumbe
Sunday, Jun 18
Majiga 4 - 2 Chiponde Majiga
Saturday, Jun 17
Majiga 1 - 0 Mbuna United Majiga
Saturday, Jun 10
Miracle Eden 2 - 1 Majiga Kasungu TTC
Sunday, Jun 04
Majiga 0 - 2 Indindeni United Majiga
Saturday, May 27
Chowo Stars 5 - 3 Majiga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mbuna Stars 22 25 43
2 Majiga 22 20 40
3 Dzenza 23 -1 40
4 Nyundo 20 18 39
5 Yalosi 22 14 39
6 Indindeni United 21 -3 37
7 Kanyenda 25 -9 37
8 Kasiya Select 22 6 35
9 Miracle Eden 23 -6 35
10 Mbuna United 20 5 32
11 Chowo Stars 21 -4 26
12 Ntchisi United 20 -4 24
13 Nkhuzi 20 -19 20
14 Chalume 20 -20 19
15 Chiponde 18 -15 16
16 Bunda College 18 -7 3