Majiga


Matches

Wednesday, Jan 03
Majiga 2 - 0 Kanyenda Majiga
Sunday, Dec 31
Majiga 2 - 0 Chowo Stars Majiga
Sunday, Dec 17
Majiga 2 - 0 Nkhuzi Majiga
Sunday, Dec 10
Chiponde 0 - 2 Majiga Chiponde
Saturday, Dec 09
Nyundo 1 - 1 Majiga Nyundo
Saturday, Dec 02
Yalosi 2 - 1 Majiga Area 44
Sunday, Nov 19
Majiga 6 - 2 Miracle Eden Majiga
Sunday, Oct 29
Majiga 9 - 1 Chalume Majiga
Saturday, Oct 21
Majiga 4 - 1 Kasiya Select Majiga
Saturday, Oct 14
Majiga 3 - 0 Dzenza Majiga
Sunday, Oct 08
Mbuna Stars 7 - 1 Majiga Mbuna
Saturday, Oct 07
Mbuna United 3 - 0 Majiga Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 30
Kanyenda 1 - 1 Majiga Kanyenda
Saturday, Jul 29
Nkhuzi 1 - 1 Majiga Nkhuzi
Sunday, Jul 23
Majiga 2 - 0 Yalosi Majiga
Sunday, Jul 16
Majiga 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Majiga
Sunday, Jun 25
Dzenza 4 - 3 Majiga Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 24
Chalume 2 - 2 Majiga Chalumbe
Sunday, Jun 18
Majiga 4 - 2 Chiponde Majiga
Saturday, Jun 17
Majiga 1 - 0 Mbuna United Majiga
Saturday, Jun 10
Miracle Eden 2 - 1 Majiga Kasungu TTC
Sunday, Jun 04
Majiga 0 - 2 Indindeni United Majiga
Saturday, May 27
Chowo Stars 5 - 3 Majiga

# Team P GD Pts
1 Dzenza 29 6 55
2 Majiga 28 27 53
3 Mbuna Stars 29 25 53
4 Yalosi 28 14 48
5 Miracle Eden 28 6 48
6 Kanyenda 31 -7 46
7 Indindeni United 28 -7 46
8 Ntchisi United 28 4 42
9 Nyundo 25 6 40
10 Kasiya Select 24 7 39
11 Chowo Stars 28 -6 33
12 Mbuna United 24 -2 32
13 Nkhuzi 29 -20 32
14 Chalume 26 -20 31
15 Chiponde 24 -26 16
16 Bunda College 18 -7 3