Kasiya Select


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
Kanyenda 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Kanyenda
Saturday, Sep 02
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Aug 27
Kasiya Select 2 - 0 Chiponde Kasiya
Saturday, Aug 26
Kasiya Select 1 - 0 Nkhuzi Kasiya
Sunday, Aug 20
Kasiya Select 2 - 0 Chiponde Kasiya
Sunday, Aug 13
Kasiya Select 2 - 2 Nyundo Kasiya
Sunday, Aug 06
Kasiya Select 2 - 0 Chalume Kasiya
Sunday, Jul 23
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Majiga
Saturday, Jul 15
Kasiya Select 2 - 1 Ntchisi United Kasiya
Sunday, Jul 09
Yalosi 3 - 0 Kasiya Select Area 44 State House
Saturday, Jul 08
Indindeni United 2 - 1 Kasiya Select Area 44 State House
Saturday, Jul 01
Kasiya Select 1 - 1 Miracle Eden Kasiya
Sunday, Jun 25
Chowo Stars 2 - 1 Kasiya Select Chowo
Saturday, Jun 24
Mbuna United 2 - 1 Kasiya Select Mbuna

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kanyenda 15 7 31
2 Mbuna Stars 15 12 30
3 Dzenza 15 0 28
4 Indindeni United 15 -1 28
5 Yalosi 15 7 26
6 Nyundo 15 7 25
7 Mbuna United 15 3 25
8 Majiga 15 2 25
9 Miracle Eden 15 3 23
10 Kasiya Select 15 0 22
11 Ntchisi United 13 0 17
12 Chowo Stars 15 -3 17
13 Nkhuzi 14 -9 16
14 Chiponde 15 -15 12
15 Chalume 14 -11 11
16 Bunda College 15 -2 3