Dzenza


Matches

Thursday, Jan 04
Dzenza 2 - 0 Nkhuzi Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Dec 30
Dzenza 2 - 1 Ntchisi United Dzenza
Saturday, Dec 16
Chowo Stars 0 - 1 Dzenza Chowo
Sunday, Dec 10
Dzenza 2 - 0 Chalume Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Dec 09
Miracle Eden 4 - 0 Dzenza Kasungu Community
Sunday, Nov 26
Dzenza 5 - 0 Nyundo Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Nov 19
Chiponde 2 - 3 Dzenza Chiponde
Sunday, Nov 12
Dzenza 1 - 0 Yalosi Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Nov 11
Indindeni United 2 - 1 Dzenza Area 44
Sunday, Oct 29
Mbuna United 1 - 0 Dzenza Mbuna
Sunday, Oct 22
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Dzenza Mbuna
Sunday, Oct 15
Dzenza 2 - 0 Kasiya Select Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Oct 14
Majiga 3 - 0 Dzenza Majiga
Saturday, Oct 07
Dzenza 2 - 0 Kanyenda Dzenza
Sunday, Aug 27
Dzenza 2 - 0 Mbuna United Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Aug 26
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Dzenza Ntchisi
Sunday, Aug 06
Kanyenda 2 - 0 Dzenza Kanyenda
Saturday, Jul 15
Dzenza 4 - 2 Chowo Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 25
Dzenza 4 - 3 Majiga Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 24
Dzenza 3 - 2 Luanar Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 18
Dzenza 3 - 2 Miracle Eden Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 17
Yalosi 3 - 1 Dzenza Area 44 State
Sunday, Jun 11
Nyundo 3 - 0 Dzenza Nyundo Dzaleka
Saturday, Jun 10
Dzenza 3 - 3 Mbuna Stars Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Dzenza 29 6 55
2 Majiga 28 27 53
3 Mbuna Stars 29 25 53
4 Yalosi 28 14 48
5 Miracle Eden 28 6 48
6 Kanyenda 31 -7 46
7 Indindeni United 28 -7 46
8 Ntchisi United 28 4 42
9 Nyundo 25 6 40
10 Kasiya Select 24 7 39
11 Chowo Stars 28 -6 33
12 Mbuna United 24 -2 32
13 Nkhuzi 29 -20 32
14 Chalume 26 -20 31
15 Chiponde 24 -26 16
16 Bunda College 18 -7 3