Chalume


Matches

Saturday, Aug 26
Yalosi 2 - 1 Chalume Area 44
Saturday, Aug 12
Kanyenda 2 - 0 Chalume Kanyenda
Sunday, Aug 06
Kasiya Select 2 - 0 Chalume Kasiya
Sunday, Jul 23
Nkhuzi 2 - 0 Chalume Nkhuzi
Saturday, Jul 22
Chalume 2 - 2 Miracle Eden Chalumbe
Saturday, Jul 15
Chiponde 2 - 0 Chalume Chalumbe
Sunday, Jul 02
Chalume 2 - 0 Kanyenda Chalumbe
Saturday, Jun 24
Chalume 2 - 2 Majiga Chalumbe
Sunday, Jun 11
Mbuna Stars 5 - 2 Chalume Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 10
Mbuna United 2 - 1 Chalume Mbuna
Saturday, May 27
Indindeni United 2 - 0 Chalume Area 44
Saturday, May 20
Chalume 2 - 1 Nyundo Chalumbe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kanyenda 15 7 31
2 Mbuna Stars 15 12 30
3 Dzenza 15 0 28
4 Indindeni United 15 -1 28
5 Yalosi 15 7 26
6 Nyundo 15 7 25
7 Mbuna United 15 3 25
8 Majiga 15 2 25
9 Miracle Eden 15 3 23
10 Kasiya Select 15 0 22
11 Ntchisi United 13 0 17
12 Chowo Stars 15 -3 17
13 Nkhuzi 14 -9 16
14 Chiponde 15 -15 12
15 Chalume 14 -11 11
16 Bunda College 15 -2 3